Today: $213.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pure Fun 14-foot Trampoline Enclosure

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Peace of mind.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my two grandsons (3 & 5) because they practically live on their trampoline. We are all breathing easier knowing they have such a great and substantial safety net.

    Read More
    sondanced November 17, 2015
  • Pure Fun Trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. A teenage boy put it together for me in about an hour or little more. My three kids were jumping all evening. It is a wonderful product.

    Read More
    lila21 June 22, 2013
  • 14 Foot Trampoline Enclosure
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful and verify which type of trampoline legs you have. Our trampoline had extra legs; therefore, it was harder for it to fit exactly. However, we made it work and it was cheaper than buying a new trampoline. The kids are having fun jumping again - safely!

    Read More
    me1975 September 26, 2012
  • Pure Fun 14-foot Trampoline Enclosure
    Verified Purchase

    The prodcut was good and the delivery was fast. When I had questions, I was able to reach out to overstock and they were very helpful.

    Read More
    nechemen August 14, 2012
  • trampoline enclosure
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, Great customer service, wonderful product. I got this for my granddaughter because I was worried about her or her friends falling on the springs or off the trampoline all togrther. This has set my mind at ease quite a bit. Thanks

    Read More
    cyndisue2 June 27, 2012
  • Net is great for trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    Great enclosre, fits our trampoline perfectly. Very colorful, so if you are looking for a muted color, this is not the one!

    Read More
    raqwest November 2, 2011
  • Good Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Enclosure looks good and work. The only complaint is that if you have strong winds, it bends the poles

    Read More
    1santafean May 11, 2011
  • Enclosure fits perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely fast shipping! Description was very clear. Thanks!

    Read More
    ldhec003 April 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    william c. July 10, 2016
Sponsored Links