Today: $149.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pure Fitness Inversion Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The instructions for this were terrible. My husband is handy and was able to do the assembly, but the instructions were not helpful. Don't buy this unless you're good with your hands and don't mind some sweat equity because it will take a few hours to assemble.

    Read More
    Belinda G. May 23, 2017
  • works great.
    Verified Purchase

    works great easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Bonnie H. April 5, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This works good, it is a little shaky when you use it. I have compared prices for this Inversion this is the best price out there it even bet Costco price

    Read More
    Kale A. March 18, 2017
  • Inversion table
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Directions are very difficult to understand.

    Read More
    Kevin S. March 14, 2017
  • Inversion Table - nice and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for lower back pain and it did work for me. It took a few hours to put it together but it is very sturdy. You need a spotter when using the inversion table. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    ilovekennyforever December 31, 2016
  • Lower back pain relief
    Verified Purchase

    I felt a need to stretch my lower back and purchased this inversion table. It works! My muscles are sore however I feel a sense of relief.

    Read More
    Rose StVil November 2, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Went together well,a little confusing but not bad. Easy to adjust for different heights. I feel it's going to cutdown or eliminate costly chiropractors.back feels good after use!

    Read More
    Alan H. October 19, 2016
  • Great Prosuct
    Verified Purchase

    I love this unit. Its awesome for my small space that I have and a good workout too.

    Read More
    Michael May 19, 2015
  • inversion for lower back pain
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new table!!!....haven't had any low back pain since I got it. Should have bought one years ago!!!!

    Read More
    Raymond Y. May 12, 2015
  • good price/quality ratio
    Verified Purchase

    This inversion table has a good ratio price/quality. Assembling the parts was pretty easy, and it is made of solid metal. Price is very good and the product is pretty safe to use. The foot pads are a bit uncomfortable, I'm managing using some towels though. Nice product overall.

    Read More
    alberto80 May 22, 2013
  • Inversion Table
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like the picture! Was not hard to set up and folds up easily! It has helped relieve some of my back pressure when used on a regular basis.

    Read More
    karin May 4, 2013
  • Inversion table
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, because it was reasonable, and it helps stretch out my back

    Read More
    betsy1950 February 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jerry F. April 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kara H. February 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    airkar December 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser94821 November 7, 2016
Sponsored Links