Today: $28.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pure Fitness Deluxe Charcoal Exercise Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Perfect Mat

    To be honest here. I love the color, I am obsessed with Grey, what made me amazed was when the time I have tried it. I'm a yoga lady and grip was just perfect! I have a Yoga mat and it's also Gray, but when it comes to quality, I can feel the difference. Totally worth it!

    Read More
    Angela May 24, 2017
  • Deserves a 5 STAR!

    It's perfect for weigh lifting and Yoga. it gives perfect grip on both hands and shoes, it doesn't slip and it does not create a rubber squeaky sound like other mats. Quality is perfect! I have owned bunch of Fitness Mat and Yoga Mat now and this product is way different than the others! Kudos to this brand

    Read More
    Myra April 11, 2017
  • Matt
    Verified Purchase

    It was great for putting on the floor it didn't hurt my neck

    Read More
    Brenda L. August 13, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    It is your run of the mill yoga mat but at a great price.

    Read More
    Judson M. April 1, 2015
  • Great for home workouts
    Verified Purchase

    There is no need to spend a lot of money for a good quality mat. This one does the job at a fraction of the price of other retailers

    Read More
    gisy906 December 20, 2014
  • Deluxe Fitness Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this and used it several times, length is good and quality is amazing. Easy caring and storage.

    Read More
    ch1325 June 12, 2014
  • Definitely NOT for yoga
    Verified Purchase

    This mat tore the first time I used it for yoga, and I was barefoot. Perhaps it works if you're doing sit-ups or seated stretching, but trying to balance on it for yoga postures is darn near impossible. It's too cushiony to maintain balance, and your muscles strain unnecessarily because you can't get firm footing. Now, I have to buy a new mat...again.

    Read More
    truthbknown210 March 24, 2014
  • Pure Fitness Charcoal Grey Deluxe Fitness Mat
    Verified Purchase

    it fells good for doing my mind cleaning and thinking am going to use it for keeping a good mind and for working out on it and the near of times :)

    Read More
    bluemooncat55 February 14, 2014
  • thick yoga mat
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter does yoga, and wanted a thicker mat. She asked for an overpriced mat from a company I would not like to do business with. Tis mat is thick, medium gray with a handle, she seems to like it, and the price was great

    Read More
    klenaneo January 2, 2014
  • Good exercise mat but not intended for yoga
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good quality exercise mat but not appropriate for yoga.

    Read More
    kmactx January 1, 2014
  • Super thick and comfortable yoga mat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mat for my 19 yr old son who has begun practicing yoga. The mat is not yoga-specific and can be used for any floor exercises to ease the pressure on knees and back. He absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    nightflyer50 December 27, 2013
  • damaged goods
    Verified Purchase

    was i intentionally sent damaged goods? box packaging was in good condition on arrival; the mat sent has a 3 inch cut with a visible hole in the middle (of the cut); the damage is right there before your eyes like a big hell-o even prior to unrolling the mat; so instead of dealing with a messy return headache, i just let the mat find its way to the trash bin pronto !!! it could have been a nice item though ... if it wasn't sent damaged !

    Read More
    drizzle16 December 5, 2013
Sponsored Links