Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pure Comfort Zebra Queen Raised Flock Top Air Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have had to use this mattress numerous times and not one complaint. I love that it comes with a electric inflator. Takes just a couple minutes to inflate and to deflate. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    zzzhere January 1, 2017
  • Ah the "Zebra Bed!"
    Verified Purchase

    We laughed at this bed. It reminded us of a zebra, but let me tell you, it is comfy. I do not have room here to use it. It is big. My digs are not, so my son has it in his home. Sure is good for guests. It is comfortable.

    Read More
    kathleen p. January 3, 2016
  • Mattress good. Junk pump
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is a decent air mattress. The pump failed to work...at all

    Read More
    Terry B. November 27, 2015
  • Most comfortable air mattress I've tried
    Verified Purchase

    I slept on this mattress for a few months until my furniture arrived and it's very comfortable. I've also lent it to friends, this mattress can accommodate two comfortably, but it's closer to a full size than a queen.

    Read More
    Thais L. November 17, 2015
  • Air Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good air bed. Simple to use comfortable too.

    Read More
    tlirrg August 21, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Used this mattress with two adults. It held up very well, kept its inflation and was very comfortable.

    Read More
    Lester D. August 20, 2015
  • Super!
    Verified Purchase

    We don't use this air mattress all the time, but it is awesome when we do. Sometimes we inflate the mattress and lounge on it in the living room to watch a movie.

    Read More
    toyama August 20, 2015
  • Air Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Only used the bed once and the pump stop working, will be returning the item.

    Read More
    hwhitaker August 17, 2015
  • Brand New
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used it yet, but I already love it!

    Read More
    kheslip August 6, 2015
  • Don't waste your time and money
    Verified Purchase

    All went well with the O.co part of the purchaser but the quality of the Air Bed was horrible. It was made to appear that the included pump was installed inside the bed but it was separate and not installed. The bed inflated in less than 5 minutes but it was awkward to have to hold the primp and then apply the plug while the mattress inflated. On the worse side was as I sat up and exited the bed in the morning it had a seal failure on the opposite side of the inflation port and deflated. I had to sleep 2 more nights on the ground using the deflated mattress as a barrier with chair cushions under it for padding. It is not a good product and the quality was poor.

    Read More
    ma243 August 4, 2015
  • Beth S.
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews on this item, but thought I would take a chance anyway. I bought this mattress because my sister was coming to visit and we did not have the bedroom set up. She was on the ground before morning. If you purchase this mattress it is a hit or miss and you will probably be in line for a miss!

    Read More
    Beth S. July 17, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This ended up with my granddaughter and is getting more use out of it than we are. It holds up well and holds the air better than others we have bought.

    Read More
    tjmckinney March 31, 2015
  • Cool looking air mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Inflates fast and comfortable.

    Read More
    browneyedgirl155 February 12, 2015
  • popped on 1st use
    Verified Purchase

    very slow to inflate burst open on 1st use had to bin it

    Read More
    vince December 10, 2014
  • Pure Comfort Zebra Queen Raised Flock Top Air Bed
    Verified Purchase

    It does not take more than 3 minutes to blow up. There are different adaptor sizes. If you follow instructions you will know how to air up your mattress quickly. This is the cutest air mattress I have ever seen. I had to have it. I am sssssssso happy witht this purchase.

    Read More
    touchstart May 8, 2013
  • Plastic Smells

    Happy with its size and its quality. Not happy with the strong plastic smell. It is noxious. Yes, the pump is loud, but it does a quick job of filling he mattress. I like that the mattress is high off the floor. It also has a lip to prevent one from rolling off of it while sleeping.

    Read More
    happysandiegan April 2, 2013
  • FABULOUS, but not practical
    Verified Purchase

    Bed was advertised with an in-bed pump; is actually an external one...we paid more for internal than would have otherwise paid...that said...it's very good quality and survived cats and guests and children in our guest bedroom for several months...is still in one piece and will be a smash hit at our next bike and wine camp out...it's very big though, not practical for backpacking or other outdoor activities it can't be transported in a vehicle for.

    Read More
    crackmonkeyandyi February 1, 2013
  • Pure Comfort Zebra Queen Raised Flock Top Air Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is sooooo much fun! I love the cute zebra print and it is really very comfortable to sleep on! I really like the fact that it doesn't have a more or less built-in pillow at one end as this tends to annoy those of us who like to "scrunch-up" a real pillow. It fills in just a moment and deflation is also quick. I love that it came with it's own pump! It's a great extra bed for guests; quick and easy.

    Read More
    cindyin0kla December 26, 2012
  • Queen air bed
    Verified Purchase

    I think its common for air beds to need to be tightened up every few days. The air compressor filler which comes with this product is NOISY! Freaked out the cat! The bed is noisy noisy noisy for the sleeper, too bad. I had to give them earplugs so their moving in the bed wouldn't wake themselves up. Its kinda cute looking and the sleeping surface is soft, although we put a featherbed on top because the sleeping surface is actually recessed from the sidewall, actually making the supposed queen sleeping surface even smaller. The queen sheets were too large and even if the bed were queen there is nothing for the sheets to hang onto. We should have used king sheets and wrapped them all the way to the floor, not sure that would have worked either. Best would have been a featherbed cover and comforter and no sheets at all. Don't buy this

    Read More
    cathebrbg December 5, 2012
  • Another bad product from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bed for when my 20 year daughter comes to stay the night. The first night the bed went totally flat at 2 in the morning. I sent it back and then bought a totally different bed and of course it is also leaking air. My daughter has to add air at least once during the night. I realize that overstock buys cheap items to keep their prices low but QUALITY should matter

    Read More
    pattimg03 November 14, 2012
Sponsored Links