Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pure Comfort Twin-size Low Profile Suede Top Air Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adequate for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    These are very thin and need 4 D size batteries for the internal pump to pump them up. I got two, to use in a staging project. I had to put fairly sizeable boxes underneath to bring them up to real twin bed height, so I can only imagine that they would not be very comfortable sleeping on (I am used to the high air mattresses). But, they were fine for my needs in decorating and staging.

    Read More
    kshawpga February 20, 2013
  • Good air mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We already owned the queen size, but needed an additional for our daughter. Met expectations, easy to inflate/deflate, no surprises.

    Read More
    loni1016 August 23, 2012
  • Quick fill , Quick empty....
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something a high-school-er could put away on his own. He found it difficult to do so. I had no trouble. Like how fast it fills and empties

    Read More
    ben317 August 14, 2012
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This blow up mattress (twin size) seems to be of excellent quality. So far we have only used it once, but the air did not leak. You do have to buy FOUR size D batteries (not included with purchase). I checked several options, and for the price, this seems to be great value.

    Read More
    01sally July 31, 2012
  • worked well
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress inflated easily according to the instructions. I did not end up using it for sleeping, but I believe it would have been comfortable.

    Read More
    kjwill July 25, 2012
  • Bed does not stay inflated

    This air bed was completely inflated when I went to bed, but had deflated so much by morning that when I tried to get up, I was sitting on the ground. This bed was cheaper than the better-known, top-quality name brand air bed, but you get what you pay for. Do not buy this product. Pay twice as much for the name brand to get better quality. Overstock, however, was highly cooperative with the return. Since the product did not work as described, they sent a shipping label and I was able to send the item back at no additional charge. Although I would not purchase this product or recommend to a friend, I would order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    mltrombley July 13, 2012
  • Air matress woes...
    Verified Purchase

    I would not suggest this product. It did not maintain inflation overnight. Product comes with many warnings in the box once you receive it about how the product fabric needs to stretch. We found it did not hold air at a firmess desired. Batteries drain very quickly to inflate more than two times. We returned this product and replaced it with a less expensive matress with an electric pump included and it worked perfectly.

    Read More
    oaktownca July 10, 2012
  • Easy set up
    Verified Purchase

    This blow up bed is activated by D batteries. Once inflated it held up well and was comfortable.

    Read More
    1drooling May 9, 2012
Sponsored Links