Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pure Comfort Queen-size Raised Air Mattress wth Comfort Coil Technology and Internal Pump

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great air mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Use for many years for guest and grandchildren. Final gave to a friend who needed it and she had it for several more years. Very useful.

    Read More
    Joanna W. November 26, 2017
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    After one use, the mattress seams split. Not a good buy.

    Read More
    William C. May 11, 2017
  • M. Vega
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Did not lose any air and my husband and I slept on it for 4 days straight.

    Read More
    Mercedes V. January 25, 2016
  • Air mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Fills up so easily and deflates quickly. Great product for the price

    Read More
    Terri99 December 27, 2015
  • Joe lechuga
    Verified Purchase

    Product is very nice and comfy but it starts losing it's air after less than 1 month.

    Read More
    Joe L. December 14, 2015
  • Perfect extra bed for kids sleepover!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality and Super easy to inflate and deflate.

    Read More
    katw48 September 10, 2015
  • Great Extra Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress comes in handy for special occasions with lots of company.

    Read More
    pennysavage September 3, 2015
  • humbletobeforgiven
    Verified Purchase

    I was not too crazy about this item.

    Read More
    humbletobeforgiven July 23, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is poor quality. It does not inflate evenly and it loses air. I would definitely not recommend purchasing this item.

    Read More
    Cecelia C. July 16, 2015
  • this is want i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Good good good good good good

    Read More
    Christopher B. July 9, 2015
  • Fine for guests
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Easy to use. Comfortable enough for a few nights. Don't expect to get it back in the box after initial use.

    Read More
    sobusybusy January 23, 2015
  • Broke after 4 months
    Verified Purchase

    This stopped taking in air 4 months after purchase. At least it was comfortable. Glad I bought the protection plan.

    Read More
    valerieaaby January 20, 2014
  • i like my air mattress
    Verified Purchase

    it's a great air mattress. I don't use it often. just pulled it out after no use for six months and it's still great, no leaks. great to have in case of unexpected company

    Read More
    swmomelpaso September 14, 2013
  • Great value and comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in a pinch as we were moving and had to wait on our furniture. Thank goodness we had it!

    Read More
    lmshearin June 8, 2013
  • Quality Queen Air Bed for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Good air bed for the price. I have used this numerous times and it inflates and deflates quickly and has not leaked or had any problems.

    Read More
    pghshop March 6, 2013
  • exactly what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The right size and very easy to use. Fits easily into the bag for storage.

    Read More
    camdel January 1, 2013
  • Deflated during the night - very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews on this item and thought I had made a good buying decision. I was very excited to receive this product as I was having holiday guests and needed to provide additional sleeping accommodations. The air bed inflated nicely but I was extremely disappointed when I learned my guests had to inflate the airbed during the night and by morning it had deflated again. Would not recommend this product to my friends. I have been very pleased with my previous Overstock purchases....this one just didn't work for me.

    Read More
    nonnamc December 28, 2012
  • Great air mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, high quality air mattress for a great price!

    Read More
    benjamonster December 19, 2012
  • Not so comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to have at my parents house. Cold climate. I got cold on this. Not very stable for two people. Loved the way it inflates and deflates. Had to take to another house to use and started leaking and deflated in the middle of the night. I put it in the bag for the move and don't know if it got a leak in the move or what. Will continue looking for a more comfortable and durable air mattress. Probably ok for one person and not a lot of moving around.

    Read More
    MtKat December 12, 2012
  • Popping mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress looks good, and inflates and deflates easily. However, it has this very strange popping feature that makes it uncomfortable and a little unnerving to sleep on. Basically, when you shift weight on the mattress, the air moves inside and then pops up in different places on the surface. You can both hear the loud popping and, most importantly, feel it underneath. I don't find this popping at all conducive to sleep. You'd have to be a very heavy sleeper or exceptionally tired for this not to affect your sleep. Who's design idea was that and what were they thinking??

    Read More
    fenderhardt September 25, 2012