Sale: $36.54

At other retailer: $47.04

Save $10.50 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pure Comfort Queen-size Comfort Coil Air Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    compact works great for camping

    Read More
    Lisa T. March 3, 2017
  • Great for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Its not a very thick blow up bed but it does the trick.

    Read More
    Reana J. October 6, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice mattress for an inflatable one. Holds air very well and is pretty comfortable

    Read More
    Tonya M. August 10, 2016
  • kELBO65
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this and the twin sized for temporary beds while our beds were in transit to our new home. I loved how easy it was to inflate and FAST! It seemed smaller than a queen size, my hubby kept rolling me off onto the floor when he turned over and he's not that BIG. The twin sized were fine for my kids.

    Read More
    KELLEY-TROY April 22, 2015
  • Queen air bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this now for 2 years. Tent camping, beach house vacation, travel to visit my kids (no extra guest beds). It is performing very well. You do need to add air every few days. I try to remember to remove the batteries when not being used. Just like my flashlights....if you leave the batteries in when not in use, they do sometimes fail. I have another high rise airbed with the air pump built in. I like them both equally well. This is very easy to travel with. Good product for the price.

    Read More
    debjsyr March 2, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value for the price and is worth every penny!

    Read More
    Josh W. December 23, 2014
  • will not stay up 24 hours
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry to tell you but the bed would not stay inflated for 24 hours. thanks Marianne Stewart

    Read More
    dixie44 July 21, 2014
  • pointless
    Verified Purchase

    They do not stay filled with air whether they have a kid on them, an adult on them, or are sitting in an empty room all day. I'm really disappointed that I thought we were buying a better mattress when we should have just gone to Walmart.

    Read More
    pcsingagain July 13, 2014
  • AWESOME GUEST BED!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this bed! Had a full sized bed before which came with an inflator/deflator which had an electrical wall a/c outlet cord and this one has an inflator/deflator which is battery operated only, but otherwise very happy!

    Read More
    judyfjohnson November 28, 2012
  • Easy set up - works great for unexpected guests
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress sets up easy and folds down too. Great for unexpected guests!

    Read More
    njm01 June 22, 2012
Sponsored Links