| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $33.74

Save $3.75 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pure Comfort Full-size Flock-top Air Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Air Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    this was exchanged for another after it got a hole...

    Read More
    Susan B. February 9, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Received it, opened the package about a week ago, I was so disappointed and surprised that the bed has a leak, we filled-up with air within minutes it started to loose the air, we tried it again and the same thing. Now I can get return it cause its pass 30 days. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Alejandra S. July 18, 2016
  • Ms Carla P
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my brother as a bedding on top of box spring temporarily til we can pick up another mattress since he had springs coming thru his. He was able to adjust his own firmness since problems with his hip & back soreness. Good he can adjust his own firmness as needed. Thank you.

    Read More
    Carla P. April 9, 2016
  • jg
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to use for additional comfort to our futon. The included pump works quickly and well.

    Read More
    Janita G. April 8, 2016
  • Flimsy battery pack latch broke immediately.
    Verified Purchase

    The battery pack had an unbelievably flimsy mounting holding the lower part of the battery pack latch. It broke immediately upon initial unlatching. Workaround was to tape the battery pack closed which was hideously ugly because the power switch had to be accessible. It will also be a pain in the ass to change the batteries if indeed this cheap piece of junk lasts that long. There are no internal air compartments so this thing is pretty squishy and there better be two people on it. Not sure yet whether I will return it or not.

    Read More
    waldo3 April 6, 2016
  • PERFECT FOR EMERGENCYS AT HOME
    Verified Purchase

    I AM SO HAPPY WITH IT AND RECOMENDED TO ALL PERSON WITH SMALL SPACE TO PUT A LARGE BED

    Read More
    coralita June 1, 2015
  • Feels as cheap as the price suggests
    Verified Purchase

    From the moment you unbox the thing, you'll be struck by the feels-like-it-came-from-a-vending-machine quality of the air pump and its attachments. You may start to believe that that's the only sub-standard piece in the box after you inflate the mattress itself (it seems convincing enough at first), but after either you our your guests start to slowly sink during the evening, you'll know... Highly recommend ponying up for a quality product instead of looking for low-cost value — it's a losing proposition here.

    Read More
    axeyrcat December 6, 2013
  • Worked out well
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for a 3 night stay at my niece's house. Was very comfy and did not lose air. Handy that it came with it's own pump, too!

    Read More
    samead November 30, 2013
  • Very comfortable extra bed for company.
    Verified Purchase

    This air bed is very comfortable. The flocking helps to hold the sheets in place. Great addition for when there's extra bodies overnight and stores easily on a shelf for when not needed.

    Read More
    66midyear September 26, 2013
  • Didn't even work for 1 night! :(
    Verified Purchase

    We were very disappointed with the air mattress, it didn't even make it half way through the first night. The next day, we refilled it and it didn't make it have way through the night again. Once home, the next night, I filled it again and waited to see what would happen without us sleeping on it; DEFLATED AGAIN. BTW, my husband and I combined weigh less that 300 lbs. I am returning it. :(

    Read More
    browngirl1 February 6, 2013
  • Pure comfort air bed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for personal use while visiting relatives,came in very handy,especially when we placed on it on top of a firm mattress,that is why I sought out a low profile air bed. All things considered we gave it nine straight nights of use and woke up rested each morning. It fit our needs completely,was easy to inflate I only added air three times additionally during the time we used it and the battery powered air inflator and valve worked like a charm. Deflation and repacking took about ten minutes total time.

    Read More
    rubens1957 January 6, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    worth the money comfy did not deflate easy to install easeay to put back in bag

    Read More
    jfparis October 29, 2012
  • It provides a comfortable nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This is works well for a good night sleep, when your only other choice is the floor. It met our needs. The first night I did not inflate it enough (because I was afraid it would pop). A good nights sleep was had by all!

    Read More
    dmal October 3, 2012
  • Good quality and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Don't forget to buy the air pump and batteries to run it! We used this air mattress for the first time this weekend, while my significant other's little brother and his girlfriend stayed with us. They both said it was comfortable, they both fit on it, and we all thought it took little time to blow up with the air pump I purchased seperately. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    honestreview2 June 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1044955 August 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    trustful August 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Steven C. April 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tonya M. December 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aliki T. September 17, 2016
Sponsored Links