Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pure Comfort Full Size Raised Flock Top Air Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not reccomended
    Verified Purchase

    mattress was used once and it deflated because holes developed in "seam"...very disapointed, as I had company and had to now put them on the couch!

    Read More
    sewfine59 January 28, 2013
  • Full size dimensions, but not usable as full size.
    Verified Purchase

    How about a combo? Small bed and/or wading pool... Due to the wide and high raised edges there's less sleeping area than advertised. What wasn't advertised was the possibility of pouring water over the top and using the *** thing as a wading pool!

    Read More
    grimcustomer January 8, 2013
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Air mattress inflated well. Slept on it a few nights. One night woke up with a hole in it. Patched the hole and it was fine. Went out and it was deflated with two more holes in it. Need to add air everyday to it.

    Read More
    jackie322 May 30, 2012
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for my Mom who was visiting from out of town for a week. We only had to add air to it once during her whole stay. Since then we have used it for a few friends as well as family movie camp-out night. Its perfect. Please note that prior to the first use you need to fully inflate it for at least 4 hours, there is a bit of a strong odor during that process, we put it in a bedroom, opened a window & cllosed the door and it was just fine after that.

    Read More
    tweety1009 May 3, 2012
  • Worked great
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, too hard when first filled but expanded a bit in a day or so to perfect support. A bit of smell, but can tell that that will dissipate. One of the best "deals" I have ever made (used some of my "O" cash back points.Just have to make sure my Grandsons do not jump on it!

    Read More
    jan2656 March 24, 2012
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third air mattress purchase from the third manufacturer in two months and I will never waste my money on another one. After only a few nights sleep it got a puncture in it and lost all air in it. Considering I had a blanket on top of it to sleep on and I did not wear any jewelry or any thing else that could have possibly punctured it these air mattresses are cheaply made and not worth the money. Save yourself all the problems I've had a don't waste your money.

    Read More
    29342 March 14, 2012
  • full size mattress
    Verified Purchase

    air pump is quite noisy. mattress itself inflated well and kept inflated well. I slept on it several nights in a row and it was as good as a regular bed. I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    nj March 2, 2012
  • This really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress never stayed inflatted. My guest ended up on the couch. Next time I'll go with the name brand.

    Read More
    nycchico March 1, 2012
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the occasional guest, but by the third use it started to leak, and was flat as a pancake within two hours. My poor guest had to make due with a short couch instead.

    Read More
    kaymee December 25, 2011
  • Pure comfort full size raised flock top air bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice blow up bed, very firm when first blown up, but, tends to lose air slowly. Overall, it does the job, but, wish it held the air better.

    Read More
    loisaharris December 23, 2011
  • have seen better
    Verified Purchase

    First off, it arrived late which pissed me off cuz I could not go out and buy one thinking it would arrive the next day (the online tracking was too vague) - infuriating! The one I had prev was much more comf. - this one here is too high around the edges and I have to sleep diagonally Could not inflate per instructions, second nozzle method didnt work so had to keep it a little under-inflated Will shop around for another Disappointed with OS for shipping it late - had to wait 2 weeks for this??? And of course I saw it for alot cheaper after the fact

    Read More
    jose88 December 7, 2011
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this air mattress for our grandchildren who visited over Thanksgiving - there is nothing extra to buy - it comes with its own pump and is easy to inflate and deflate - what a great solution for extra company.

    Read More
    bonnie914 November 30, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Excited when mattress arrived. It comes with it's own air pump. Pump did not work right out if the box. We needed it right away, so we filled it with an alternate pump. It is very comfortable if you can keep if full of air. It deflates during the night. Would have to fill it daily before bed. Eventually, it started leaking worse & would have to be filled in the middle of night as well. Tried several times to find leak. Never could find "a leak"- just steadily looses air

    Read More
    disney82 October 26, 2011
  • This air bed is okay-not as good as Aerobed!
    Verified Purchase

    I have an Aerobed, and recommend that over this one, despite the price difference. This Air Bed is more of a pain to fill, having to hold the pump into the fill hole while it fills, and it loses air during the night--not a significant amount, but enough to feel like you are sinking into the middle. My back ached when I woke up in the morning.If price is an issue, this bed is okay. If not, buy the Aerobed!

    Read More
    srbensman October 5, 2011
  • Does not hold air
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this one because it had good reviews. We are returning, however, because it failed to hold air over night despite repeated filling and re-filling on several nights.

    Read More
    kls13 September 16, 2011
  • Great air mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I was wary of purchasing an air mattress online, but I went for it anyway because the other reviews of this product were so positive. This is a great air mattress! Definitely worth the extra money. I have been sleeping on it for the last week while I move. It is super firm and I sleep just as soundly as I do on my regular bed. It comes with a pump that inflates the mattress in a matter of minutes (although it is really loud...). And it doesn't leak hardly any air (I haven't reinflated it at all for the last few nights), which surprised me -- all other air mattressed I have used pretty much sink to the floor by morning because they lose so much air. I slept on it with a friend who was visitng as well which was fine. Full size sheets fit it perfectly. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    ptm273 September 9, 2011
  • air bed is good.
    Verified Purchase

    good product . My daughter in law is pregnant and this is the only mattress that doesn't hurt her back.

    Read More
    suecarr August 31, 2011
  • Air Bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and comfort --- A+. Needed and extra mattress for extra company. Fits our needs.

    Read More
    demsmom August 24, 2011
  • Fits the Bill
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the air bed and had it shipped in advance, along with Overstock.com sheets, pillows & mattress cover, for our daughter's move across the country. We wanted her to have a bed to sleep on when she first arrived at her new apt. We felt a good air bed would meet her needs until she can furnish the apt. and is something handy to have on hand for guests in the future. The full size works well in the small bedroom and pushed up against the wall, allows more space for moving around. Likewise, in the future, we felt a full size would more easily fit into a living room for guests.

    Read More
    ephratamom August 18, 2011
  • awsome product
    Verified Purchase

    have to tell you I was always skeptical on air mattresses but being I really needed one I went ahead and purchased one on o stock being they never dissapoint me and to my surprise I loved it so much so comfortable better than a actual matress lol

    Read More
    ivette322 August 11, 2011
Sponsored Links