Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pure Comfort Extra Long Queen Raised Flock Top Air Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just tried it once
    Verified Purchase

    It does not seem quite as high quality as our other aor bed. But it works. It is high and it is big :)

    Read More
    frequentfliermom August 30, 2011
  • Didn't hold Air
    Verified Purchase

    My nephews were in town and were very excited to sleep on such a tall mattress. The next morning, my sister tells me that the boys had a horrible sleep as the mattress leaked air and the boys started running into each other. One of my nephews ended up sleeping on the floor and my other nephew tried to sleep on what was left of the air in the mattress. I boxed it up and sent it back the next day and purchased a new mattress at a local sporting goods store.

    Read More
    kate85 July 21, 2011
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Had this shipped to my mother-in-laws prior to our trip. My husband was worried that it wouldn't get there in time....I told him "don't worry, it's Overstock.com, they're fast!". It did arrive fast, and we were very happy with the bed. More comfortable than I imagined, inflated fast. Didn't use the pump to delfate it, just had my son lay on it (more fun that way!) We thought that we would leave it with mom, but it packed up so nicely we took it home to use! Would recommend this product.

    Read More
    musiclover25 July 19, 2011
  • Excellent bed - I use it in my bed & breakfast!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this air mattress through another retailer and liked it so much I bought it here for less. This is not really a queen sized mattress, it is between a queen and a full. But it is nice and high and feels very much like a "real" bed. Inflation and deflation is not a problem. The pump is a little loud - but so what? It only takes a few minutes to inflate/deflate. I've never had a problem with it losing air. I use this for my B&B and my guests rave about it. Great value for the price!

    Read More
    julieisnotlost July 15, 2011
  • Great for camping!
    Verified Purchase

    Although I felt the air bed was very comfortable to sleep on by myself, it was less comfortable with my husband. I would recommend purchasing two twin air beds to avoid being squished in the middle of the mattress. Also, inflating and deflating was very quick and simple with the pump provided. However, the pump is extremely noisy and ear protection should be worn when in use.

    Read More
    garver821 July 13, 2011
  • Not as great as the reviews said
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the quality of this product. It would be great for small kids, but it lost air during the night. Also the pump is a bit hard to use. I feel like you can get more for your buck on another product. I returned it after 1 use. I bought an *** which was twice the price but got the job done.

    Read More
    mocha4581 July 13, 2011
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Air bed is a good buy....My dtr & son in law slept on it during vacation. It did not need air added for 3 days. Later 2 older people (65+) slepted on itt and had a good nights sleep. As an extra bed its good to have available... I'm glad I purchased it..

    Read More
    retiredkansan July 13, 2011
  • Excellent Air Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is everything that was advertised and more! It is so comfortable that it doesn't feel like an air mattress at all. The heigth and extra length are fantastic! I would highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    mrm2011 July 13, 2011
  • Complete Waste
    Verified Purchase

    After using this mattress as a temp for less than one month, indoors, on carpet, it is in the trash. Three different holes along the seams where the mattress dimples on top. The provided patch didn't fix the holes, just slowed the air leak down. Pumped it up slowly (over two days) so as not to overfill or stretch it too quickly. Wasn't the weight, because I'm only 150 lbs. The only thing I'm left with, after spending over ***, is an air pump. Horrible waste of money, I'll never use this brand again.

    Read More
    viciousone July 9, 2011
  • Super comfortable air bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super nice air bed. It is a good size for 2 people and very comfortable to sleep on. I like how high it is from the floor making it easy to to get in and out of.

    Read More
    love2hvit July 8, 2011
  • Outstanding Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this mattress so much I ordered a second one. We couldn't believe it came WITH the pump for this price. It filled up in just a few minutes and was really comfortable. And, the height is nice because you don't feel like you're sleeping on the floor. We had a house full of guests and these mattresses were just the ticket for a holiday weekend sleepover. Delivery was fast - less than a week and we had it. I strongly recommend - I don't have one bad thing to say about the product.

    Read More
    daniblu July 7, 2011
  • Did not hold air
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of the highest rated air mattresses. A number of reviews said it didn't hold air but I thought I would try it. The first 2 nights were great. After that, I found myself floundering in the middle of the night as most of the air was out of the mattress.

    Read More
    forgetful66 July 7, 2011
  • Air Bed
    Verified Purchase

    We had a large get together in our house recently and many guest had to sleep on the floor. I used this air bed and the couple that slept on it said it was better then their own bed.

    Read More
    grez June 30, 2011
  • Positive Review Title:
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome air mattress..............................................

    Read More
    kelleygs1978 June 29, 2011
  • A nice spare bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable to sleep on, air pump is a little loud. You notice the lumpiness of the flock top.

    Read More
    gwaynes June 29, 2011
  • Regular use is not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    First let me state I was using this air mattress nightly for two weeks; and it was a comfortable mattress and the extra length was nice. However every night it needed more air, then finally on the third week it was destroyed. A hole appeared and it was too big to fix. I regret not spending a little more money to get an aerobed air mattress, lesson learned.

    Read More
    joeyjo June 25, 2011
  • Very comfortable and easy to set up.
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep on this bed every night. It is very comfortable. For those of you not used to an air matress, the biggest adjustment is getting in/out of. I would definatley buy this again.

    Read More
    markdickenson June 23, 2011
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The air mattress is nice and practical to use when I have company over.

    Read More
    rsmra June 23, 2011
  • Not up to expectation.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a substitute bed for one week and then as an extra guest bed. It was comfortable enough until two of us tried to sleep on it, in which case one of us kept rolling off. I was comfortable on it by myself, if I slept down the middle, but had to pump it up again in the middle of the night. The horrible screech of the blower is not conducive to getting back to sleep. I am returning this bed for a refund..

    Read More
    floridarefugee June 22, 2011
  • POSITIVE REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    AS ADVERTISED. WORKED EXACTLLY AS DISCRIBED.WOULD RECCOMRIENDS,ANYONE.END THIS AIR MATTRESS TO FAMILY,F

    Read More
    captjack63 June 22, 2011
Sponsored Links