Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pure Comfort Extra Long Queen Raised Flock Top Air Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Did not last more than 30 days
    Verified Purchase

    MAtress had a leak within the first thirty days

    Read More
    phoebegisele February 9, 2016
  • Shopalot
    Verified Purchase

    Not so good. Had a slow leak within the first couple weeks. Could not find it anywhere.

    Read More
    newelly September 8, 2015
  • Fast Setup Easy to Use
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fast setup of this bed. In just a few minutes it is ready to use.

    Read More
    JANETTE s. August 20, 2015
  • DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the air mattress when I first got it. But it didn't last very long. Have had it a few months and used it about 10 times. Deflates before morning and my guest ends up on the floor.

    Read More
    Amanda A. April 21, 2015
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    This deflated on us after one night. We're in the process of returning it.

    Read More
    David M. April 21, 2015
  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    good price & quick delivery

    Read More
    Amy J. March 13, 2015
  • Just as rated
    Verified Purchase

    As we heard in the review - comfortable, pump is loud but fills up in a few minutes, air lasts a couple days before a need to topping off. It did the trick for overflow of family staying at our house.

    Read More
    daverov September 2, 2014
  • great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress. I bought this for a vacation home for over night quests. The mattress didn't deflat by morning as some do. It was very easy to inflat and deflat. Slightly noisy but worth it. Great quaility.

    Read More
    ltrain117 May 31, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    We use the air bed for camping. Thankful we had a campsite that had electric hook up because we ended up having to place air in it nightly.

    Read More
    pipaluk May 25, 2013
  • comfy & long
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy bed. Easy to inflate. Durable.I'm 5'10" and the bed is plenty long enough - whereas I've had to sleep at an angle on other brand beds. A friend of ours bought the bed as well & her 6' teenage son sleeps on it every night as he prefers the airbed to a regular mattress! And the bed is durable.

    Read More
    shawnlovesbob March 6, 2013
  • Nice while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    I like this air mattress but unfortunately it got a leak somewhere and I could find it to repair. After the leak it would lose air half way through the night and became uncomfortable

    Read More
    omganothername1 January 25, 2013
  • quick air leakage
    Verified Purchase

    high, large, true to size air mattress. quick air leakage though. i was disappointed.

    Read More
    uzmaabbas November 8, 2012
  • Good Air Bed for Guests
    Verified Purchase

    My guests slept on this air mattress for six nights and they stated that the bed was very comfortable, It lost a little air over the time, but not enough that additional inflation was absolutely necessary. Did not quite understand why It was described as extra long as it uses standard queen size sheets. Did not measure it, but it appeared to me to be a regular queen sized bed. The inflation pump is extremely noisy and it seemed to take longer than 5 minutes to fully inflate the bed.... More like 7 or 8 minutes It provides a comfortable night's rest. However, I cannot state how the bed would hold up for long periods of use. It worked well ffor my guests for six nights By the way, you do need sheets on this air bed. It is not very cozy to sleep on it without sheets..

    Read More
    vinny's-ex-wife October 30, 2012
  • Good quality product arrived as described
    Verified Purchase

    The air bed arrived as described. Good sturdy quality. The extra long sizing still fit queen sheets normally.

    Read More
    toddeo October 23, 2012
  • What a waste! Don't do it!
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress box was sent in a shipping vox way too large for it. So the outer box was all damaged and the mattress box itself was too.It was open and the mattress simply fell out. The directions in the box for setup were for a different air mattress - not the one I ordered. Worked fine and held air for a week. Then it stopped holding air. Have to blow up every night but even then - it deflates while I am sleeping on it. I needed while I was moving before my furniture arrived. I can't even start to figure out how to find the leak - it's not like I can stick it in a sink and follow the bubbles. What a waste. Don't buy it.

    Read More
    macwh64 October 11, 2012
  • Don't sleep on this
    Verified Purchase

    Brought for a stagging job and within a few days it was deflated. Blew it again and it lasted for only two days. Can't hear or find the leak. Guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    bkorabel October 10, 2012
  • This bed is a good value.

    I am happy with the bed. It was what I expected, although the pump is of low quality and takes a long time to fill the bed. The bed itself is comfortable and sufficient for overnight guests. For the price it is an excellent deal.

    Read More
    gigineide September 22, 2012
  • Deflates easily
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 in one year & both deflate easily. Called company to explain issue & nothing changed. Don't buy it!

    Read More
    rcp2 June 5, 2012
  • This matress is really nice for the money spent
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mattress for an extra bed when we have extended family in our home. we've used it once and it was quick and easy to set up and put away. The height is nice and feels more like a bed.

    Read More
    fjb604 April 21, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up, just plug in and blow up, doesn't get any easier than that. Everyone that has slept on this bed has enjoyed the sleep. Love the height its just like a normal bed. Not too bad to take down, you just have to lay on the bed to get all the air out and then fold. However you will never, never get it back in the bag again. It would be nice if they made a bad that actually fits the product after you use it. I don't think I can get anymore air out of the bed and fold in any way to fit in that little bag. Overall, I would highly recommend this product for a quick bed in need.

    Read More
    livinonthelake April 3, 2012
Sponsored Links