Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pure Comfort Extra Long Queen Raised Flock Top Air Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Air Bed is very good
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good Air Bed. I like the 22' height. With pump blows up fast and easy to take down. Confortable to sleep on. Had it up for 3 days. Did not have to add air. It is a great buy for the money. I would recommend it

    Read More
    char1958 April 7, 2011
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these. My husband is 6'5" and 260 pounds....so I like the fact that they are xtra long and they are super comfortable. No leaking, easy to inflate (a few minutes) and love the fact that the pump will also deflate them quickly so you can just roll them up and slip them in the provided cover. Don't hesitate to purchase - these are great!

    Read More
    mothership2 March 9, 2011
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    I used the bed for the first time this weekend for visiting relatives. It seemed to hold air pretty well, just needed to top it off a little each night. They said it was very comfortable (I did throw a thick matress pad on top though, and I'm sure that helped). My only complaints are that the carry bag is a bit small so the air pump doesn't fit inside with the mattress, and the pump is really loud! I resorted to sticking in some earplugs about halway through the inflation process.

    Read More
    cyneswith April 11, 2011
  • Very comfortable; worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set-up and inflate; very reasonable price; most of all, very comfortable to sleep on. It was purchased for the occasional overnight guest we have at the house; both my husband and I slept on it while my elderly parents used our bedroom during their visit. Although the mattress does have soft covering on it, I preferred to put a comforter on the top for extra soft comfort between me and the mattress. A nice surprise was a raised edge around the perimeter of the mattress-- to assist with potential "roll offs" I suppose. I so love that it is a high mattress. We did add air every 2nd day or so but that was not a big deal; I imagined that there would be some level of air escaping from somewhere with two people sleeping on it for several hours. The cute little storage bag that comes with it, however, hardly fits the deflated mattress after the fact. I just put the deflated mattress back in the original box for storage. I would absolutely buy another...

    Read More
    1india October 20, 2011
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    we used in on a 3 day camping weekend had to add air everyday about the same as other air beds i have used...i dont like the sealing system on the hole where you add the air its just a simple push in thing and is hard to push in an pull out...others ive had have had a scew type hole which seems to me to be more secure

    Read More
    strangebrewd July 30, 2011
  • pretty good! Just a little too big..
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this at the end of June because my husband and I had several camping trips to go on in July and we wanted something comfortable to sleep on in our tent. It inflates and deflates very fast, which was nice! It said in the instructions we could sleep on the mattress with or without a sheet.. I would definitely recommend using a sheet. We tried both ways and when we went without one it was very hard to turn over. This caused us to have to 'bounce' and 'scoot' around to the other side, which slowly deflated the mattress throughout the night! The night we used the sheet we had absolutely no issues with the mattress deflating! It was very comfortable and we got a very good night's rest! My only other concern I could mention is that since it's a lifted mattress it doesn't fit in some tents very well. It was so tall it was hard to move around in the tent.. so if you go with this one I would suggest a large tent while tenting :)

    Read More
    linzj17 August 8, 2012
  • Instant bed with little effort
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this air mattress because of the extra length and the flock top. I have not been disappointed with it. I was uncertain as to what type of bed that I wanted to put in the spare room so this has settled that for me. I can use it when I have comppany and still have the extra space available when a bed is not needed. This is a life saver and a cost saver for me. Thank you

    Read More
    jesselyn July 3, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this almost nightly as I'm waiting to move my furniture into my new house. As its the only truely comfortable thing in the place right now I'm using it as my couch too! As described, it takes a day or too to settle so expect to add air at that point. Other than that, I've only added air once in two weeks. I can't imagine using this as a permanent sleeping solution but it's done a great job serving as temporary one.

    Read More
    capriscious July 6, 2012
  • Mattress won't hold air.
    Verified Purchase

    My dog had knee surgery and cannot climb stairs for at least eight weeks, so my husband and I purchased this bed to have downstairs; taking turns staying with our dog. Well, the first time I blew it up, the air pump sounded like a jet engine! After blowing it up, it's difficult to turn the pump off, pull out the insert, and plug the opening w/o lots of air escaping. The bed is comfortable when it has air, which it apparently doesn't like because air won't stay in the darn thing. The mattress is not extra long as stated. I am 5'8" and my toes touch the very end of this mattress. Also, the size is that of a full sized mattress, not a queen. I ordered this particular mattress because it received good reviews. This is very disappointing to me and I am sorry I paid for this useless piece of rubber; so buyer beware. Next time, I use Consumer Reports.

    Read More
    rachels50 July 1, 2012
  • Comfy queen for a perfect dream!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is easy to inflate. I have been sleeping on it for a couple of weeks. I added air a couple of times the first week to adjust my comfort level; I like a firm mattress. I also added a 4" memory foam mattress topper. I've got to say that I'm truly surprised at how comfortable this bed is. I sleep very well. I recommend trying this bed if you need an inflatable.

    Read More
    1bumba2u October 1, 2011
  • Slow leak
    Verified Purchase

    I findally got a chance to use it this week, and I had to keep making sure it wasn't leaking, because it would get soft and I had to keep putting air, BUT could not find a leak

    Read More
    pleasedcustomer1 August 26, 2011
  • When I opened the box I was immediately impressed,
    Verified Purchase

    I am very anxious to get this set up, I have never had a problem with anything I have bought from Overstock. If it needs help, count on them to fix it. Been a long time custumer so I know they follow through.

    Read More
    alwaysbackagain August 20, 2011
  • Seems great
    Verified Purchase

    The aerobed seems to be a great extra bed; heavy gauge and it inflated quickly. Like the higher height as it will be easier for adults to use. The flocked top should be more comfortable and help keep sheets in place. We haven't used it yet, but think it will work just fine.

    Read More
    teewoman August 18, 2011
  • great height
    Verified Purchase

    My quests liked the length, and all over quality of this bed.

    Read More
    midmi August 9, 2011
  • leaks
    Verified Purchase

    Leaked from the day we bought it.

    Read More
    checks April 3, 2017
  • inventory clerk
    Verified Purchase

    perfect height with good size and comfort

    Read More
    Connie November 11, 2016
  • Air bed
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality ,, easy to use

    Read More
    Virginia m. August 13, 2016
  • Real Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Really good. Been using it a while now.

    Read More
    Veronica M. July 20, 2016
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    lasted through one night, and one night only

    Read More
    yywilliams July 11, 2016
  • air mattress
    Verified Purchase

    makes a good extra bed. we use when the kids have overnighters at church

    Read More
    kay m. February 19, 2016
Sponsored Links