Today $98.09
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pure Comfort 5-in-1 Sofa Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • In theory.....
    Verified Purchase

    Not so good. Looks like it should be in a dorm or first apartment. Doesn't hold air longer than over night or one sitting.

    Read More
    I love this bed. Stays inflated, light weight. June 6, 2016
  • 5 in 1 sofa bed
    Verified Purchase

    not too comfortable and very low it makes it hard to get up from.

    Read More
    joyeleen April 5, 2016
  • gonbatty
    Verified Purchase

    i have found that this item is good. ***. my couch only leaked once and that was due to my grandkids jumping up on it. it blew the stopper out and the couch deflated. i like it and use it daily as a couch in spare room. i have slept on it. it is ok with just a sleeping bag. i imagine it will be better when i put a pad and then sheets and blankets. so far, no problems with any of it. i paid $*** for this one.

    Read More
    gonbatty June 22, 2015
  • Excellent bargain
    Verified Purchase

    High quality item for the price. Everything we expected.

    Read More
    Melinda S. March 26, 2015
  • Pure Comfort 5-in-1 Sofa Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this was not a good choice. With little or no use, the air began seeping out in the seams in less than 2 months after purchase. I first trying adding the proper glue, but it just began somewhere else. I did try contacting Overstock, but they only offered to refund half the money. Not acceptable.

    Read More
    cookster9 October 2, 2013
  • Pure comfort 5-in-1 sofa bed
    Verified Purchase

    Regrettably, I found the negative reviews of others to be true. An immediate need pressed me to try the item, and the reputation of Overstock influenced me still further. The reputation of Overstock unblemished, this is an very unsatisfactory product. I have had it just over two weeks and while I assure you that I have not used the bed for vigorous activities, I have had to patch it twice already (with the included patch kit which works excellently I might add). My advice to anyone: steer clear.

    Read More
    tabshiriy February 27, 2013
  • Don't waste your money

    Before night was over, air deflated from bottom chamber. This ended up in the garbage after only a couple of uses.

    Read More
    pamm82569 April 22, 2012
  • Not bad been holding out for a few weeks.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large kitchen, bedroom apt. and I put the couch bed in the kitchen to be there in case my grandchildren or friend wishes to sleep over or hang out. The air couch is holding up very well.

    Read More
    aaway926 March 19, 2012
  • Excellent -comfy, easy to inflate and assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to anyone expecting guests. It is easy to assemble and disassemble. Inflates quickly and is very comfortable. My grandchildren even like to bounce on it!

    Read More
    gigi9460 February 21, 2012
  • Not for camping.
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the review above. t's good for guest but it's not for camping. Air come out too easily.

    Read More
    Hana Savage March 15, 2011
  • 5 in 1

    I bought this to use while camping and when i got it i inflated it in the house and everything was great! So i took the air out folded it back up and put in the car so we could leave for camping when we got there i put it in the tent on top of a blanket and inflated it and within hours the bottom part of the mattress was flat. I was very disapointed. now i have this huge air mattress that is no good. i didn't even get one good use out of it.

    Read More
    rb1018 February 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jenkins w. October 16, 2016
Sponsored Links