Sale $32.39

At other retailer: $47.00

Save $14.61 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pure Boxing Punch and Play Kids Boxing Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jow Well Done Overstock

    I don't understand why the low rating on this item. Once you set it up, it is sturdy and fun to use. My 8 year old loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1548743 November 14, 2017
  • GREAT DEAL

    What a great piece of equipment for young boxers to start with. Wonderful quality and durable. No hassle on setting it up. My son loves it and he even asked fora heavy sandbag and gloves

    Read More
    Angela May 30, 2017
  • Very Impressed

    It's durable, easy to install, my son even put it together himself, quality is great! I can see that he enjoys it a lot and now I'm trying to get one for my niece

    Read More
    Myra April 13, 2017
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Great Punching bag for little kids!

    Read More
    Shannon P. September 20, 2016
  • Making Home
    Verified Purchase

    bag deflates quickly, needs to be pumped up daily.

    Read More
    Makinghome March 14, 2016
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    My grand kids love it..they play with it all the time

    Read More
    Hassell W. May 19, 2015
  • this product was good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my two grandson's 5 & 6 yr old. They both loved it! I would recommend it, keeps my grandson's busy. good product easy to put together.

    Read More
    dolcam January 18, 2013
  • already broken
    Verified Purchase

    I am very sad it is trash, hard earned money down the drain.

    Read More
    bobbybooshea January 9, 2013
  • pure boxing punch and play kids boxing set
    Verified Purchase

    a hit with the kids and the parents, stable and able t take a lot of punching

    Read More
    dawn4154 January 5, 2013
  • good buy but needs care setting up
    Verified Purchase

    It comes with pump and gloves. The base is plastic and a bit soft. I filled with playsand and small gravel. Don't step on base, it might break. Assembly takes only a few minutes, but be careful not to overtighten nuts at bottom of base. The retainers are plastic with metal washers. The pump is a bit fragile but works fine. The needle is hidden in the pump and it is pushed into the ball when inflaring. So far, the ball remained inflated and did not lose air. This was bought for a 6 year old and I wouldn't recommend for anyone younger.

    Read More
    terryi January 4, 2013
  • boxing punch and play set
    Verified Purchase

    It was much smaller then I thought, not as nice as we figured it would be. We were buying it for a 14 year old it would be more for elementary grade child.

    Read More
    arielw1 December 31, 2012
  • Good starting training set.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our daughter for coordination/conditioning. The pole may slide a bit, but my husband fixed that by using the good old duct tape. Filled the base with playground sand, so it's very sturdy when she hits it. She loves it & we're happy too. Thanks always Overstock.

    Read More
    pwershpper January 8, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my friends son and he loves it. He is only 4 but hits this like a champ. The size is adjustable so no need to worry about him growing out of it anytime soon. Buy it!!!! You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    chicagogirl28 December 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mommabof7 August 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna W. November 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jill G. August 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gloria J T. May 18, 2016