Today $52.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Punisher Cherry Blossom 31-inch Complete Skateboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A
    Verified Purchase

    Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaabbbbbbbbbb

    Read More
    Carlos M. October 25, 2015
  • Middle Child
    Verified Purchase

    Price was great and daughter loved playing with it. Took it everywhere.

    Read More
    Michael R. October 24, 2015
  • Beautiful Board
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful board. My picky granddaughter loves this. This is her first skateboard and the price was very reasonable. The color and style is great. My son (ex-skateboarder) was also very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    dunn2perfection January 2, 2014
  • Excellent skateboard
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas present for my 12 year old daughter and she loves it. Its made very well and even with nonstop playing it still looks new. Would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    pilchers12 December 28, 2013
  • Skateboard
    Verified Purchase

    Product was just as described. My 6 yr old daughter is thrilled

    Read More
    2kdc January 5, 2012
  • Cherry Blossom design is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Our first skateboard purchase. Well constructed. The decoration on the bottom is just as pretty in person as it is on this website. Daughter loves it. Very satisfied with purchase. We purchased an elbow/wrist/knee guard set from overstock too. One stop shopping!

    Read More
    travelsheila April 26, 2011
  • wow!!
    Verified Purchase

    2 words 4 u my friend... LOVE IT!!! the skateboard looks even better n person the design is beautiful. it is very easy to handle and is good for doing tricks. i am totally happy with it :]

    Read More
    sparx5 July 20, 2010
  • Great for girls!
    Verified Purchase

    This skateboard is a hit with girls! The design is attractive and the board is well made.

    Read More
    fford May 29, 2010
  • Super Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift for an 8 year old girl. She loves it! Very nice design and quality.

    Read More
    flzz March 11, 2010
  • skateboard review
    Verified Purchase

    dear overstock.com,I think that this skateboard was the best! I looked at many other stores but I did not like any of them this skateboard was the best fit for me. I am a girl , so this was the best girl one I could find. the shipping time was perfect it got hear really fast. thank you for providing these great options thank you again

    Read More
    boobear2009 October 21, 2009
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered a different skate board for my 9 year old granddaughter and it was a big disappointment. When this one was delivered, her face lit up and after riding on it her only comment was SWEET!!!!!! She has riden this skateboard pretty rough and it has held up great and she has been impressed at the ease of doing "tricks".

    Read More
    robinwilson September 7, 2009
  • Punisher Skateboard
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it!!! I bought her sister a top of the line skateboard, and all 3 kids love hers the best!!!! It is smoother, faster, and turns better. As for as advanced trick stuff, I really do not know how it will hold up. For the average user, it seems to be great!! Shipped quickly. Arrived very well packaged, and ready to ride. Did not have to be put together. Loved that concept.

    Read More
    determinedtogetagooddeal March 8, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gharutyunyan April 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    caj33 February 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charles W. September 2, 2016