Today $149.99

At other retailer: $158.96

Save $8.97 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Progear 300LS Air Elliptical with Pulse Sensors

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Expected Better
    Verified Purchase

    Got this machine to workout at home but it's not as sturdy for me to get on just yet but the kids love using it

    Read More
    OstkUser589225 December 11, 2017
  • Pre-New Year -New start
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Living in Northeast PA snow is most likely on the way. I need a little incentive to get moving.! The Help Chat person was friendly and helped me with my purchase; it arrived within a couple of days. Assembly was easy and we're on our way to a healthier winter.

    Read More
    sueman November 3, 2017
  • Elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to put together and my fault not exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    duqueddeb October 2, 2017
  • ExerUser
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, performance is good. Strengthens upper & lower body. Recommend slowly increase time

    Read More
    easizkooks101 September 20, 2017
  • elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting one and this one is just the right one because it doesn't take up too much room.

    Read More
    Dawn H. June 21, 2017
  • Pro gear elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    Could not adjust tension. Tried many times. Giving it away. Do not recommend this product.

    Read More
    gerald w. April 24, 2017
  • Nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    A little hard to put together but one person can use it. Tension had to be adjusted a few times to get it to work right but good price for the machine. Had considered buying used one but then would have to haul to my house. For a few dollars more, bought this brand new one with shipping included.

    Read More
    Patty H. January 21, 2017
  • DO NOT RECOMMEND
    Verified Purchase

    YOU PAY FOR WHAT YOU GET THE MATERIALS ARE VERY CHEAP.

    Read More
    Carla S. December 12, 2016
  • Elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoy the exercise machine

    Read More
    Sandra L. November 21, 2016
  • Great product for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it a year ago , and use it 3-4 days a week. Still in brand new shape!

    Read More
    SUE L. September 28, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, does exactly what it should. Doesn't take up a lot of space in my apartment.

    Read More
    Phoenix P. August 29, 2016
  • kenny g
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT FOR THE MONEY. OVERSTOCK U GUYS ROCK.

    Read More
    kenneth g. July 14, 2016
  • fitness
    Verified Purchase

    This item has terrible assembly instructions, and is very cheap!

    Read More
    Cheryl N. May 4, 2016
  • Elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    This didn't work since day 1 I got it. It felt very cheap like a 99 cents product. It didn't desrve the moeny I paid for it.....

    Read More
    E'sFashion January 7, 2016
  • Very Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to work can't use it to get into shape if you already in shape and need to keep in shape

    Read More
    Danielle S. December 29, 2015
  • A Little Sad.
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very difficult to use. Even with the tension decreased it is still super hard to operate.

    Read More
    leigh0750 November 12, 2015
  • Feels a little funny at fisrt
    Verified Purchase

    But once you get used to it it works great!!!

    Read More
    Jose C. October 6, 2015
  • Great Quality,Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good piece of equipment. Fast shipping and great quality.

    Read More
    Tony T. September 20, 2015
  • Hard to 'pedal'
    Verified Purchase

    Much harder to use than the ones at the gym. It will work you out twice as hard because of it. It kind of thumbs every rotation too.

    Read More
    janiceceleste June 8, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I used it only a couple times because it is hard to use with shorter ppl and im 5'3"

    Read More
    Malena d. May 27, 2015