Today: $14.59

At other retailer: $16.64

Save $2.05 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Proclava Weather Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Poor Fit for Adult Male
    Verified Purchase

    I'm only 5'8' 155lbs and I could barely get this over my head. This baklava is for children only.

    Read More
    James A. February 23, 2016
  • did the trick
    Verified Purchase

    stayed warm on the bike in 26 degree weather! Fit good, I am a extra small helmet and was perfect for me. Wouldn't get one for the mister though.

    Read More
    mamitoe February 14, 2011
  • Not for Men
    Verified Purchase

    Way too small for me, but fits the other half pretty good.

    Read More
    dollarbill7 October 18, 2010
  • short
    Verified Purchase

    It is a lot shorter than what is in the photo. I use it for riding my Harley. nice and warm!

    Read More
    jefftrav October 28, 2009
  • not good on a long neck
    Verified Purchase

    This product worked perfectly for horseback in a dusty arena. It saved the day. My only complaint is that it did not rest all the way on my shoulders as it did for the lady in the picture. I am 5ft 7 in. I have a decently long neck.. I would by it again. It gets cold here in Chicago!!

    Read More
    chiqui3 February 3, 2009
  • Pretty good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for four-wheeling in the NW Pa backwoods and possibly motorcycling. One for me and one for the wife. Hers fits good and she loves it. Mine could be longer as I am a taller person than she is. Would be helpful if there was a large and small. For the money they are good and really warm.

    Read More
    deerehead January 14, 2009
  • Proclava
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cold weather snowmobileing item. It is very durable. My wife and I used them in -5 degree weather and never felt the cold. I would recommend this product to everyone..

    Read More
    dawnosc December 31, 2008
  • Very warm!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Rather than a full-sized motorcycle, I elected to buy a moped that looks like a smaller motorcycle (top speed 35 mph), and use it to get around to apmnts. and three bag grocery shopping with backpack but was looking for something that would keep air from getting into space between helmet and coat and this thing is awesome!!!! It is also a good thing to have in a truck or car in case of a breakdown and going outside, as it is so warm. Only small peeve that is easily dealt with is, I tend to fog up my riding glasses if I put it on and pull too far up over my nose, but found a way to beat this. Buy this if you are a rider that ignores winter other than snow and ice....very high quality and warm accessory.

    Read More
    namnibor November 27, 2008
Sponsored Links