Today: $29.49

At other retailer: $32.04

Save $2.55 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ProMag Bersa .380 ACP 10-round Pistol Magazine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • ProMag Bersa .380 ACP 10-round Pistol Magazine
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for expansion from 7 to 10 rounds. The magazine was easy to load. It did take an extra pop on the bottom to get it to seat, but wasn't an issue.

    Read More
    daver1963 February 22, 2013
  • .380 pistol magazine
    Verified Purchase

    Great service on both ordering and returning the product. I picked the wrong mag. which was completely my fault.

    Read More
    gu11 January 15, 2013
  • Good Addition To Bersa .380
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent addition to the Bersa .380. Provides a better grip and handling.

    Read More
    rvrfshr December 18, 2012
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Does just what it says, I can fit 10 on one and 11 on the other, BUT 11 rounds makes it quite hard to insert so I just backed down to 10 and called it good.

    Read More
    nahbodi August 21, 2012
  • truly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe how quickly I received it. Everything was as promised.

    Read More
    trueviking March 27, 2012
  • A good value
    Verified Purchase

    Pistol magazines are absurdly high. expensive. I guess it must be a way for manufacturers to make additional profit -- kind of like inkjet cartridges I ordered this ProMag magazine because it was a great relative value. It came as advertised, fit well into my Bersa Thunder 380 and performed like the manufacturer's magazine, except that I do have some trouble getting in the last few bullets -- the spring is so tight. I can get 8 of the 10 bullets in without any problem. It may loosen up with use. Nevertheless, I am pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    cetell March 7, 2012
  • 10 round?
    Verified Purchase

    Magazine fit the pistol well without forcing it. Loading it becomes hard at about the eight round. I could not get the 10th round into the magazine. I have not had the chance to shoot the pistol using this magazine, so i can't comment on how it performs when shooting.

    Read More
    kokiaz January 14, 2012
  • ProMag Bersa .380 ACP 10 round mag
    Verified Purchase

    It worked great no problems at all. Just might get another one

    Read More
    xrayball October 20, 2011
  • good quality, fits the gun, holds the ten rounds
    Verified Purchase

    good quality well made just as advertised and made in the U.S.A. !!!

    Read More
    pepperl2 August 2, 2011
  • Bersa pistol magazine
    Verified Purchase

    Got it quickly (one week), fits the gun. No jams or other issues. Less expensive than the standard magazine most places and in my local stores. Very satisfied. Will probably order a couple more of them.

    Read More
    kmhamm May 23, 2011
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    10 rd mag is so much much nicer, than the stock 7 rd mags that came with my Bersa. Great product. Works just as it should.

    Read More
    n12saint May 2, 2011
  • Excellent Clip
    Verified Purchase

    As good a quality aftermarket clip as I have ever used for a great price

    Read More
    riverdog6 March 3, 2011
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. No sharp edges. Easier to load than the factory magazine. The follower slides very smoothly.

    Read More
    toby100 February 19, 2011
Sponsored Links