Read All Reviews for ProMag Beretta Model 950BS Jetfire 8-round Pistol Magazine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Purchased for a 1957 Beretta 950B
    Verified Purchase

    These mags don't drop down an inch or so like the original Beretta mag, so you have to kind of pick it out with your fingernail instead of just pulling it out. However, they also are a lot easier to insert and remove in terms of stickiness.

    Read More
    James E. July 1, 2015
  • will not eject
    Verified Purchase

    Magazine for Beretta 950 be 25 caliber. Tight to insert and will not eject. Must be removed with a screw driver. Magazine sent for Beretta 21A 25 caliber were for 22lr.

    Read More
    db October 27, 2014
  • quality #1
    Verified Purchase

    Will buy more when available ******* just let me know when more are in stock.

    Read More
    metalstock April 28, 2013
  • "GREAT MAG"
    Verified Purchase

    Teaching my wife to use a firearm, having only one eight round clip (mag) is annoying while at the range. You are constantly having to reload. I bought two of these aftermarket mag's and they work perfectly in my Beretta automatic. Now....having three loaded mag's makes the trip to the range more enjoyable.

    Read More
    hooah69 February 7, 2013
  • who knew overstock would have these
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, fast delivery of gun magazines which are getting harder and harder to come by for this gun

    Read More
    bvpoot November 1, 2012
  • ProMag is a Pro Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Price was reasonable, service was quick, and product fit well.

    Read More
    mistered1 August 18, 2012
  • Feeds every time
    Verified Purchase

    Not a high usage for this item. The only important point right now after a month is that it has fed every round so far and the spring is strong.

    Read More
    txbwana July 26, 2012
  • OEM Magazine
    Verified Purchase

    This is an original Beretta magazine for 950BS ,25 acp. How can you beat original equipment?

    Read More
    crvt454 May 1, 2012
  • Pleased with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This magazine was impossible to find locally. By searching on the web I found that it was available here. It works perfectly and is easier to load the shells into it than the magazine that came with the gun. The price was also lower than any other site. I'm very staisfied with this product.

    Read More
    jkw1951 April 3, 2012
  • Beretta pistol magazine
    Verified Purchase

    Great product- as good as original!. I would buy another one fom you if I needed it.

    Read More
    brianwithrow March 27, 2012
  • Good product fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock delivered quickly and as promised. This product was needed before my brother left for South America. We were really happy to find it listed in Overstock since it was needed for an older model.

    Read More
    choeppe February 3, 2012
  • orks perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, fast shipping, fits and works in weapon like an OEM. I would us Pro Mag products again.

    Read More
    collectionsllc January 6, 2012
Sponsored Links