Today: $121.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ProMag Archangel 10/22 Rifle Advanced Rimfire System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Feels great and huge upgrade from stock rifle
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, looks great and feel even better

    Read More
    James G. April 11, 2016
  • High Quality Product at a GREAT price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality conversion kit that looks and operates better than expected!!

    Read More
    Victor B. December 29, 2015
  • Took a good looking gun and made it look great
    Verified Purchase

    I would recamend this to anyone that has a 10/22 it got alot of lookers at the range

    Read More
    robertjennings January 12, 2013
  • excellent Archangel stock
    Verified Purchase

    Fit and quality was excellent. Very rugged stock contruction.

    Read More
    sabbasabba June 1, 2012
  • Archangle 10/22
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product if you want a 22 that feels and looks like your AR 15 this is the one shoots just like your old dependable 10/22 but feels like Your AR and inexpensive to shoot.

    Read More
    tommygun111 March 5, 2012
  • pro mag 10/22 stock
    Verified Purchase

    purchased do add some pop to my 10/22 the fit was excellent and every has the wow factor when they see and use it

    Read More
    barryhound February 23, 2012
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly in factory package. In new condition, easy to assemble quality materials, only thing I dislike is the stock is a little loose prolly cause its 6 position might be able to tighten haven't tried.

    Read More
    cote1984 January 4, 2012
  • Tacti'cool'

    I had been looking at this stock kit for my 10/22 for quite a while. I finally got it and could not be happier. The kit went on flawlessly and looks amazing. No modifications were needed whatsoever and it really is a ton of fun to shoot! I would highly recommend this as an addition to anyone's ruger 10/22.

    Read More
    bag007 December 29, 2011
  • exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Directions are clear and easy to follow. Really glad that I bought it as I have looked at it for several years. Gives a whole new look to a rifle that I purchased in the very early 70's.

    Read More
    georzak December 8, 2011
  • ProMag Archangel 10/22 Rifle Advanced Rimfire Syst
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Company to work with!! Would recommend them every time. I live all the way up in Alaska and they had it to me in under a week!!! : )

    Read More
    hiuu November 8, 2011
  • This 10/22 system is great.
    Verified Purchase

    This kit was very easy to install. Directions were great. An affordable alternative to a AR-15. Look and feel are the same. Ammo costs are much lower for plinking.

    Read More
    rainman101 September 22, 2011
  • ProMag Archangel 10/22 RIfle Advanced Rimfire Sys.
    Verified Purchase

    Over all, the Archangel Rifle is good, easy to assemble and feels good to handle.

    Read More
    fancyme4a June 16, 2011
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I got the 10/22 with a 22inch stainless barrel and the sight is molded/forged into the end of it SO the last piece of the kit and the kinfe holder dont go on to it but it look fine as is I may try to mod the archangel to accept the last piece but well see..... otherwise seems sturdy and got to make a .22LR style assault looking for less $$$ has a scope and bipod mounted just fine and extending stock works easy. John

    Read More
    djuanhouston May 25, 2011
  • fairly decent
    Verified Purchase

    For the prices I expected the stock to come together flawlessly but I was wrong. The clip release didn't fit at all which was fine because the stock one works just fine. The barrel sleeve that you mount the bayonet on doesn't fit perfect either I ended up cracking it try to get in on far enough to place the pin through it. Other than those relatively small issues the stock is great I love the storage compartment in the grip.

    Read More
    jbrooks008 March 22, 2011
  • Archangel stock
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected. You will never look at your 10-22 the same way again.

    Read More
    jimmed46 March 8, 2011
  • very satisfied with stock
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son (a Christmas present he requested after seeing it online). I received my shipment in less than a week. He was very happy with the stock. He found it easy to install on his Ruger 10/22... took less than an hour. He had read some reviews that said the factory magazine would be hard to get back out after installing the new stock, but he found that it came out easily with the magazine release that was included. The adjustable stock can stick a bit at first, but after working with it a little it becomes easy to adjust.

    Read More
    grw88 January 9, 2011
  • Archangel 10-22
    Verified Purchase

    I received it in about a week. I was very impressed with how easy it was to convert my Ruger to the Archangel system. It's alot more fun to shoot and it looks great. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    scottfm December 30, 2010
  • looks awesome
    Verified Purchase

    product is very easy to install and looks pretty awesome the only problem is the clips don't want to fit into it so you have to use a little persuasion on them and the clip that comes with the gun the little 10rd one that is internal you better just thow away you need a screwdriver to get it out after you put it in. But other than that it is remarkable looking very nice product

    Read More
    fishnuts30 November 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael M. January 11, 2017
Sponsored Links