Read All Reviews for ProGear 350 Space Power Walking Electric Treadmill with Heart Pulse Sensors

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good exercise!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for a good price. My whole family uses it.

    Read More
    rhapee May 22, 2017
  • compact and efficient
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I have been using it daily for the past 2 years, walking at 3.5 mph. Fits easily in a small room. Although the motor is powerful, it is not made for jogging. Timer and calorie count show up immediately. However, the heart pulse sensors take too long to get a reading, but it does show up if you hold onto the handles long enough. Folds up easily.

    Read More
    Joan C. April 8, 2017
  • Works great for a beginer.
    Verified Purchase

    This was not hard to assemble although you will need two people to do it. It works great for me as a beginner. No running yet so I can't tell if that would be good also.

    Read More
    4kaa January 15, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    2 replacements Poor build Poor everything never again!

    Read More
    NEeil C. January 7, 2017
  • ProGear 350 Space Power Waking Electric Treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    Great for small spaces, folds up, durable, not cheaply made, well constructed.

    Read More
    judioglio September 22, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Quiet, easy to use, easy to move. Good product for a decent price.

    Read More
    Deborah E. March 19, 2016
  • ProGear 350 Space Power Walking Electric Treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    Love it . It is very quiet and does not take up too much room.

    Read More
    jvdmajor2 January 1, 2016
  • Over 60
    Verified Purchase

    Runs quietly, good size. We use it in our small living room. Good for apartment living

    Read More
    Linda B. August 13, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this particular treadmill because it is smaller and more compact for the guest room of my apartment. I received it last week, have used it four times already and love it!! I read some reviews where the belt was slipping, but mine has not. It's small, compact, folds up flush against the wall, it's quiet, and perfect for my needs!

    Read More
    Lori W. July 29, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item for my Mama. She loves it. Great space saver, and good workout.

    Read More
    Luv July 28, 2015
  • B
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy using this treadmill. It folds up easily and the console is easy to use and understand. The treadmill is fairly quiet, so as to not disturb anyone early in the morning.

    Read More
    B.k May 30, 2015
  • Works OK
    Verified Purchase

    A little hard to bring down and belt keeps sliding off track.

    Read More
    frances1311 May 13, 2015
  • Not what advertised as
    Verified Purchase

    an electric treadmill should be for running. This one is NOT. Also, the belt makes a flapping sound when it goes around.

    Read More
    jersey guy May 5, 2015
  • Tcg925
    Verified Purchase

    Very good but the only thing is electronic pad is to high up so its hard to see things...

    Read More
    Clementina C. April 28, 2015
  • cheap cheap cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very cheaply made. The plastic in front that covered motor had three of four screws that were broken and stuck in plastic. It now has tape holding it together. Too much bother to pack up and return, but would not recommend buying iy.

    Read More
    Vickie H. April 25, 2015
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Love my treadmill. It's perfect for 5'2" me. It's compact and doesn't take up a lot of space. I do 30 minutes every morning and I"m seeing results without having to go to the gym. Great price. Great Value.

    Read More
    desertdee49 April 21, 2015
  • Great for walking.
    Verified Purchase

    Readout is titled so much that at 5'4" I have to stand on my tip toes at the front of the treadmill to see the screen. It came with a liquid to put on the rollers, but the container did not have the small pour spout so we don't know how to get the liquid on the roller without it getting all over.

    Read More
    Jo-Ann J. April 21, 2015
  • well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    works just as advertised...now, if i'd only get on it!

    Read More
    Martha M. February 20, 2015
  • Electric Treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! the size is right and just what I need if I want to change it from one room to another one. The packing was perfect. Thank you.

    Read More
    Mory M. February 3, 2015
  • Electric Treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! the size is right and just what I need if I want to change it from one room to another one. The packing was perfect. Thank you.

    Read More
    Mory M. February 3, 2015
Sponsored Links