Today: $623.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ProForm Elliptical Machine 10.0 CE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Proform Elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    Love my elliptical. Easy to ride and easy storage.

    Read More
    Phyllis K. December 17, 2016
  • Hard to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a contractor and he had a difficult time with this! He said the pieces were not tested together and so some parts had to be cut out a little more. Anyway, we did get it put together and I love it and it is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Dshopper November 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Works great.

    Read More
    Amit Goyal April 18, 2016
  • Love and hate at the same time
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good machine, I love everything about it except that it's so damn squeaky!!! It would've been perfect if I could fix the noise problem so I'm rating it a 2.5. If I would've known it was going to be this noisy when I'm working out I would've chose another machine.

    Read More
    dianw April 10, 2016
  • Rita
    Verified Purchase

    I love this elliptical. It was a good price. The delivery was when we were told and it came fine. Thank you

    Read More
    Rita L. January 29, 2016
  • Quality Control Lacking
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't even been able to use the elliptical yet because it is still in pieces in our garage. Before we could get the first bolt in to put the machine together, we realized that the bolts had not been machined correctly, so we had to call the company and request new ones be sent. That took over another week. We purchased the product because we thought ProForm was a good brand, but now we are not so sure. Once we are able to finally get the machine together and can actually try to use it, we will update our review.

    Read More
    mjsmom73 September 7, 2012
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    Item was delivered damaged.

    Read More
    Edward T. May 4, 2015
  • Nice Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a nice elliptical. A little hard to assemble. It is a little noisy. Overstock customer service is poor. They did not honor upromise rewards on this purchase.

    Read More
    Richard S. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links