Today: $673.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ProForm 590 T Treadmill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • this is a really good treadmill.
    Verified Purchase

    big easy to assemble better then the one at the gym for me. 2 big speakers to listen to music by plugging your phone or iPad .

    Read More
    marcel L. July 22, 2016
  • Treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this. Lots of nice options.

    Read More
    linky06 June 28, 2016
  • Still going great 18 months later.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in December of 2014. I used it ever since then to walk on about three times per week, at an incline, about 3.5 mph for 40 minutes. I watch a Netflix or Amazon show while walking, and restrict myself so I have to be walking to watch certain shows. No problems with the performance of the machine. If you have it on Pergo or linoleum or carpet, you will want something to protects the flooring. It's heavy and potentially could cut into it from its weight. I used the box it came in and trimmed an outline to match. It's worked well for the carpet so far. Keep it somewhere it will get in the way, where you'll trip over it and it will annoy you. That change alone, I lost 20 lbs in the first year, another 5 in the last 6 months. I know the next step is to start lifting weights, or stop eating so much ice cream. It's not as much as many other routines, but I kept it just annoying to motivate me but not so annoying I resented it. Because of that, because I don't have outside people nagging at me, just the machine that I chose to have nag me, it makes a difference. And it's still working great like first day I got it. Now to teach the dog to walk on it with me. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

    Read More
    just4maddi May 30, 2016
  • Great treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend! We have been using our treadmill, literally every day, for years, and it still runs like the day we bought it!

    Read More
    joannakd January 9, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Really sturdy great treadmill - was hard to assemble but once it was done it was great

    Read More
    babycatatecheese November 20, 2015
  • Great Treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    Love this treadmill! Another satisfied customer… Hard to put together, as I had to have my husband help me out. But other than that I love it.

    Read More
    birdie89 March 15, 2015
  • Outstanding Product
    Verified Purchase

    the product was worth the wait. Its heavy duty and very well happy with how everything works. the electronics are easy to use and see the unit is heavy and really appreciate its well built structure. You wont go wrong with purchasing this product from Overstock.com

    Read More
    12gage October 2, 2014
  • Skip the drive to the gym, buy this instead
    Verified Purchase

    Although I was not able to finish assembling this item, ( due to the shipper, not the manufacturer ), this treadmill is this treadmill is almost, ( actually better ) then the one I used at the YMCA. I will say, you MUST have 2 people to assemble the item...it is very heavy, and very well made....do not attempt to aseemble this yourself. I also recommend using manual to set your own speed at first , instead of a program, until you are accostumed to the treadmill. The programs are fantastic, however, the fastest I have run on a treadmill is 4.0 due to my 5' 2" height and the average weight lady that is forever young.... The programs go from a walk to a quick run, that, unless you are accostumed to running that fast, may cause you to panic a little..but, thanks to the wide belt, and wide resting panels each side of the belt, it is easy to jump off the belt to turn the speed down. This treadmill is top notch, it will make you feel proud to say, I do not go to the gym, I have a Proform Treadmill in my home...no kidding, this treadmill is a winner all the way.

    Read More
    rcantiques September 11, 2014
  • Great treadmill, great value
    Verified Purchase

    This treadmill went beyond my expectations and for the price, a great value. I am extremely satisfied with the quality however am not so excited about literally having to unplug the treadmill to shut it off. That is a little strange to me, but other than that minor detail I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    notwgirl September 9, 2014
  • Great so far
    Verified Purchase

    I live in New Mexico were it is on most days over 100 degrees and wanting to get into shape I chose this treadmill. I am a rather large guy at 255 and have been jogging/walking on it for over a month now for an hour at a time and so has my wife and it's working beautifully. We normally hook the ipad or our phones thru the treadmills speaker then start its a great machine that moves smoothly when adjusting height and speed. I have nothing bad I could say about the machine. The one negative I could say it took forever to ship, and the "white glove" service was a joke a little man who frankly did not want to work was the one who delivered the machine and argued with me when I said I want the machine thru the front door his response was most people prefer the garage. I told him to just set it down I would get my wife to help since he isn't willing too and he left.

    Read More
    dannybofnm August 2, 2014
  • PROFORM 590 T TREADMILL
    Verified Purchase

    PROFESSIONAL GYM QUALITY EQUIPMENT FOR A VERY REASONABLE PRICE.

    Read More
    rodger72212 July 28, 2014
  • Wonderful Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my daughter's expectations! We were a bit skectable at first, but delivery and product was great!

    Read More
    ihaveafarm2 June 1, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice treadmill. It has all the bells and whistles for a good price. It inclines to 10 levels as well as speeds up to 10 levels. Wasn't hard to put together, It took a little over an hour. It runs smooth with very little noise. The screen is nice and clear. and the price is great. I walked over to my neighborhood fancy, high priced gyms to see if I was missing anything comparing theirs to mine. I like this treadmill even better then theirs. 1) just as strong 2) smaller which I like 3) Running just as smooth 4) can't beat the price. I'm loving it.

    Read More
    shopperz1000 May 22, 2014
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    After breaking my wrist and not being able to do much, I decided I could at least walk. This was the thing that saved my sanity during the winter months when it's too cold to walk outside.

    Read More
    brogue April 22, 2014
  • Works just fine, great for the home
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my Proform T for a little over a month and I would say the treadmill is doing it's job just fine. It really is sturdy and powerful. I like the size and how it looks.

    Read More
    abj977 April 8, 2014
  • Excellent for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little leery at first to order this treadmill, but I have been looking for months for a machine that won't break the bank & one that you can still get a great workout from with numerous options. After reading previous reviews, I ordered and I am so glad I did. It was a great price, and shipped fairly quickly. I received it 4 days earlier then "planned" and took one hour to assemble. The machine is very sturdy and has the perfect amount of bells and whistles. It's not too loud and the incline works perfectly! I also like the fact that you can enter how many minutes you'd like to work out / and a calorie goal. The belt is comfortable to run on as well. One downfall - it doesn't "turn off" when left idle alter time (or at least I don't think so - haven't seen it do so yet) - you have to unplug and re plug every use, otherwise display will stay lit up. Bottom line, if you're looking for a treadmill that is sturdy, comfortable, versatile, isn't enormous, (just the right size) and doesn't cost an arm and a leg you won't be sorry by ordering this one.

    Read More
    aabbccdd1234 March 11, 2014
  • excellent product easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    took less than 2 hours to assemble. manual was easy to follow. quality appears to be excellent.

    Read More
    corkyluna February 25, 2014
  • Pleased with treadmill but speakers suck!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the prompt delivery of the product. It took awhile to put together. Very disappointed in the speakers on this system. They give out poor volume.

    Read More
    bigdaddyfresh January 13, 2014
  • Excellent treadmill for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price and what I am looking for in a home treadmill, this is perfect! First, I was able to put it together by myself in about 2 hours (although it absolutely would have been easier with another person - BTW, I am a 48 year old female somewhat handy with tools). It has basic functions - GO and STOP, and preset incline and miles (e.g., you can push "5" and it will automatically take you to 5 mph instead of pushing on the up button until you get to 5 mph). It is perhaps just a bit noisier than the professional models found at most gyms, but I use my iPhone with earbuds so I can't hear the noise. The cushioning seems more than adequate. Like others, I wish it came with an iFit sample. I haven't figured out how my iPod fits into it yet - but that is my own fault as I haven't read the directions. Delivery was smooth, and although the box was a bit beat-up, the treadmill itself did not have any overt damage. The box was HUGE, but the treadmill well packaged, and when it is put together it really isn't that heavy. Cannot comment on the fold-up part as I didn't assemble that aspect (will need another person for that part) since I do not plan to fold it up. I do not have a problem with turning it on/off and unplugging it with every use - heck, I do that with many other appliances I use daily. Bottom line: if you are looking for a good middle of the road treadmill with basic features without breaking the bank, this may be the one for you.

    Read More
    cardioep January 9, 2014
  • Working out
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged and delivered fine. Assembly is a 2 person job, some sensor connections a little tight. Once assembled, clear sailing.

    Read More
    seahay December 22, 2013
Sponsored Links