Today: $616.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ProForm 510 E Elliptical

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • decent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the price this is a decent piece of equipment. You will need to buy extra grease to lubricate the tracks but as long as you do that it is quiet and sturdy.

    Read More
    Ana G. April 21, 2017
  • Super Great Elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    I love this machine! So smooth and quiet, and feels great compared to other machines I've tried. Am glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    Sue Y. March 25, 2016
  • Fine for home use
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to assemble. But, holds up to home use. Does not provide an easy level though.... hard work out.

    Read More
    dawntt January 2, 2016
  • Great Elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    Elliptical is great quality, gym like. Easy to assemble. Love it!

    Read More
    Lisa H. September 4, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like the equipment in the gyms. Great quality and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Amanda K. June 2, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This elliptical, although heavy, was mostly assembled. The assembly that I performed went very smoothly with little effort. No need for a hammer or mallet. It came with a power supply so no need for batteries, just a short extension cord to reach the nearest receptacle. It's large 20" stride is a plus for anyone over 6' tall. It operates very smoothly. I previously owned a ProForm rear drive elliptical for 11 years and this one beats it hands down. I tried other elliptical machines at a sporting goods store and decided on either the ProForm 510. As of May 2015, I've had mine for 2 months and love it! You get a genuine workout on the 510 and the adjustable angle on the drive will keep you from "topping out" or reaching a plateau. Once you've conquered the max resistance setting, adjust the angle up one notch and start all over again. This will provide many years of great workouts.

    Read More
    Robert S. May 13, 2015
  • Best thing I ever bought!
    Verified Purchase

    We put this together is an hour. Delivered in 3 weeks. Great machine.

    Read More
    Lisa M. April 30, 2015
  • Easy to assemble

    Great product. It only took my wife 1 hour to assemble this for me.

    Read More
    psychrite October 13, 2013
  • Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to assemble. The guys who delivered it reminded us to read ALL instructions carefully. Great piece of equipment just wish I had an iFit card to go into it.

    Read More
    cmoore7997 May 23, 2013
  • Great elliptical for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This elliptical is great for the money (< **?*?). It provides resistance levels from 1-18. There are heart monitor sensors on the stationary handles not the moving handles. It doesn't seem too stable when going over 60 rpm. Over half of the on screen functions require an "i-fit" component. This is not included with the elliptical. Other reviews mentions to use a lot of grease to minimize the sound. I did just that and it is really quiet. Make sure you are generous with applying the teflon grease. Some of the snap on components are cheaply made. I had a few tabs break off. Not a big deal for me. It still worked. There's a built in speaker and an mp3 jack.

    Read More
    stealth2011 May 5, 2013
  • elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    all the parts came, and the instructions were easy to follow. It took me around 90 minutes. When finished, it worked great

    Read More
    luisfm February 22, 2013
  • Parts were (and still are) missing
    Verified Purchase

    Item was delivered to our door a week later; My husband started putting Proform Elliptical together. The main pivot axle was missing. So, called company & was told item would be shipped to our home PARCEL POST (7-10 days). It arrived a week later; my husband started AGAIN to put elliptical together...but WAIT...3 more parts are missing; also various axles; So, called company again and was told items will be sent PARCEL POST!!! Here we go again! Word to the wise...when you first open box and parts are missing, make sure you check ENTIRE part list for additional items that may be missing before calling the first time.

    Read More
    pedigreed February 13, 2013
  • Nice elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    Very user friendly, and easy to use. Multiple settings make it fun to find which work out you will do. It took my husband a few hours to set up, and it needed a lot of WD40 to grease it up so it wouldn't be squeaky, but it was worth it. I use it everyday! The shipping was by freight, so it took a little over a month to arrive.

    Read More
    psychadelica19 December 18, 2012
  • wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    artsaveslives November 18, 2012
  • I love this Elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Elliptical! It was easy to assemble and I love that it has incline adjustments. The settings are easy to use and I was surprised by the quality of the item for the price. Better than what I had expected.

    Read More
    cryssg August 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Scott B. January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links