Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $419.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ProForm 315 CSX Exercise Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this wasn't so great. It was just hard to figure out, put together and use in general. Instructions were not much help. It was not comfortable to sit on and my legs were at an awkward angle because they are long. It just didn't work for me.

    Read More
    Ksprea January 22, 2017
  • Pro form bike
    Verified Purchase

    It's a really good bike great for your knees and back. The only problem is they don't tell you a module is needed for about $75 to $100 to connect to the ifit programs.

    Read More
    Lateesha B. March 14, 2016
  • Almost perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This bike is perfect for what I use it for: biking. It doesn't have the best options or adjustability, but it's a solid, reliable, quiet, smooth bike when you actually use it. The programs are useful, but if you're used to gadgets, you'll probably find the interface lacking. However, they do work (and smoothly!), changing the resistance and guiding you to go faster. The seat is awkward to adjust, as you have to be off of it to move it, then sit to see how your legs reach, get up to adjust, sit, etc. It does have a broad range of movement, though, and it's easy to adjust your own seating to accommodate the location if needed. Plus size ladies/gents: this bike is STURDY! The seat is large enough to fit plump rear ends, though you may not be able to use the side handles. It's deep enough, however, to be comfortable. The handles and screen adjust like a steering wheel (up and down). This is the perfect bike for larger people who worry about stability, breaking, or uncomfortableness on similar types of machines. The most surprising aspect of this bike is how quiet it is. It's nearly silent. It's a joy to use and feels as luxurious and well-built as any high-end brand.

    Read More
    mandyjobo March 11, 2016
  • Good to go
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bike, but buyer beware- this is heavy and very difficult to put together. Don't even try to put this together by yourself! However, the seat is padded and comfortable and has all of the features I needed at a great price!

    Read More
    Patti B. May 30, 2015
  • ProForm recumbent make excercising easy
    Verified Purchase

    I assembled the Bike in less than 2 hours with token help from my friend.This is a solid well constructed machine with varying degrees of resistance and a good work out for anyone from 10 to 90-.I actually purchased one for my 80 year old Mother and she uses it every day and loves it.The ProForm features a pulse monitor and doesn't make a peep.I ride one myself and recommend the ProForm 315 CSX to one and all.It's actually a blast riding one.

    Read More
    ChrisC8 December 11, 2014
  • We really like our recumbant bike.
    Verified Purchase

    The bike was easy to put together, about 2 hours. We love the padded sit. I'd recommend it to friend. It is a good cross training with our treadmill.

    Read More
    jt649 October 10, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, great value -- the price is definitely right. Has enough bells and whistles that I thought it seemed underpriced when I bought it. After having it for a month, I still feel the same, i.e. if I had a paid $100 more for it, I would be equally satisfied. No operational problems, relatively easy to put together.

    Read More
    pjhanney September 19, 2012
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    very compact and simple. Easy to ride on. Doesn't hurt back when using.

    Read More
    jeanke August 31, 2012
  • Quality Product for a Fair Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 4th piece of ProForm equipment that I have added to the workout room and it was as expected. I was very impressed that this item shipped via UPS and surpisingly showed up in very good condition as the box is 100+ pounds. Go ahead and buy it and get ready to work your backside off.

    Read More
    ndc70inva July 26, 2012
  • This bike is awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bike is very well built, compact and runs smoothly. It has great features, and we love to ride it.

    Read More
    lgriffin22 July 15, 2012
  • Good bike, challenge to put together by yourself
    Verified Purchase

    The bike so far is great... it seems to be of good quality, solid bike. Met my expectations for the price. Not flimsy at all. The challenge I had was putting it together. You need a bit of patience (and time) and I will preface that I did this by myself, the manual of course recommends 2 people. This isn't always possible for all people. Some of the connections are a bit awkward to screw in. I think they could have had more of the bike assembled upon delivery, if packed well there would be no damage and it would be easier to finish the assembly. It was difficult to screw some of the screws in because the threads where slightly off. Now that I finished though I am pleased with the product and would recommend.

    Read More
    steph39 April 13, 2012
Sponsored Links