Today: $115.10

At other retailer: $168.56

Save $53.46 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pro Style Steel Soccer Goal

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soccer goal
    Verified Purchase

    All 3 of my kids practice goalie keeping techniques under this net. It is durable and works well enough. If not practicing with their respective Clubs, they enjoy this net.

    Read More
    meincloset April 5, 2016
  • Nice goals
    Verified Purchase

    Good goals. Kids are playing soccer non stop.

    Read More
    Karla B. March 17, 2016
  • Great backyard net
    Verified Purchase

    With 2 young soccer players, we needed a net that was big enough for them to have to move to stop shots on goal but small enough that the net was not taking up the whole backyard. This was the perfect size and weight...it doesn't move when the balls are kicked hard into the net.

    Read More
    mainely63 September 25, 2015
  • Great Goal
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my daughter who plays classic soccer. Easy to set up and seems to be of good quality.

    Read More
    haley1973 September 18, 2015
  • Solid soccer goal
    Verified Purchase

    Have not gotten to set it up, but seems like it is a good, solid soccer goal. Nice large one at a very good price

    Read More
    NYmomoffour November 28, 2014
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Great goal for my little brother (age 14). Everything is great quality. The straps which hold the net to the post break off if you have a strong shot. Overall, great price, great goal, lots of fun!

    Read More
    sobgol21 February 19, 2014
  • Bang for your dollar
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, did it myself. Holding up well after several weeks of being dragged around the field. These should last as long as kids don't hang on the cross bar.

    Read More
    rickdep October 16, 2013
  • Soccer Goal net easy to put together and move arou
    Verified Purchase

    My son wanted a big soccer net for the backyard, in Canada we couldn't find one. I was glad to find one in the US that was at a good price, thank you. It was easy to put together and it protects my gardens and fence from his soccer ball. We have noticed that the velcro straps that hold the net up don't last, but you can remedy that by buying plastic ties. The stainless steel is light and easy to move around. AND in the winter we can take it apart for storage and put back up in the summer. My son loves it. THANK YOU>

    Read More
    acrawley4 July 17, 2013
  • Soccer net
    Verified Purchase

    This soccer net was just what we were looking for. Two boys 13 and 16 absolutely love it. Perfect size for practice in the yard. Very well made great price. I think one of the previous reviews recommended to just reinforce the net with those plastic ties which I do recommend from the abuse it will take. We have had ours for two years love it still in great condition. Recommend it highly. Overstock my constant go to!!! Also very easy to put together. Thank you :)

    Read More
    maureen4 March 29, 2013
  • Pro Style Steel Soccer Goal
    Verified Purchase

    It took a while to put the whole thing together, since there was a problem with one of the pole being out of sharp, it was not possible to just connect it with another one. We had to use hammer to force the end of other pole to connect together. But in the end it's a nice to have it in our backyard where my son gets to practice shutting goals often.

    Read More
    ingrid2011 October 20, 2011
  • mostly good quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Material is good quality, yet easy to move for mowing around and true to size, the only negative I have is the velcro straps that attach the net to the poles keeps coming apart - they are only really small cut off pieces and not large enough to remain in place when the ball is kicked hard or near the area where the velcro strap is attached. The net itself is probably medium strength and I can see it wearing after a short time. Positive = my boys and their friends are being kept active and entertained so I'm quite satisfied.

    Read More
    fs2011 May 20, 2011
  • soccer net/ goal
    Verified Purchase

    The soccer goal is amazingly nice for the money. A friend paid double the price and the quality is about the same. I like that it has nylon netting....should hold up in rainy weather better than cotton. It was fairly simple to put together, our 9 year old granddaughter got a big kick...no pun intended...in helping with the assembly. Would highly recommend for youth soccer players.

    Read More
    42buddyswear September 23, 2010
Sponsored Links