Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pro Ears Ultra Shooting Ear Protection

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is made of superior quality. Fits well and is comfortable. I bought 6 pair for my adult children to use when they are shooting their guns. They all liked the Pro Ears Ultra's. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    quarterhorse4 January 2, 2013
  • Bulky and Ugly Ear Protection for Shooters
    Verified Purchase

    This is a hideous looking product that's only marginally effective for decibel protection. Not recommended.

    Read More
    geraldo54 December 26, 2012
  • Excellent Hearing Protection
    Verified Purchase

    Great hearing protection. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    love2shop4 December 26, 2012
  • Yet untested
    Verified Purchase

    As always, product arrived quickly. They seem to have good quality but are wrapped under the tree and have yet to be tested. I think they are going to do the job, though.

    Read More
    thecaramoncha December 20, 2012
  • Ear Protection
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ear protection for the novice to experienced marksman.

    Read More
    n8vwind November 14, 2012
  • Good as far as I can tell
    Verified Purchase

    I have only tried them on to see how well they adjust, I have not tried them out at the range yet. For they price they seem like a good buy.

    Read More
    sunshine1959 November 7, 2012
  • adjustable and snug fit
    Verified Purchase

    I like them because they are snug to the face keeping the noise out. Soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    horsewhisper October 25, 2012
  • comfortable quiet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for sound dampening for my two boys who play the drums. I am always concerned their hearing will be affected permanently since they are still young and not always careful with too much sound. It fits them comfortably even though they are three years apart. I use them as well when I use my loud blender. It dampens sound better than traditional ear plugs.

    Read More
    skimy October 18, 2012
  • Great Ear Protection
    Verified Purchase

    I used these at my local gun range and they were fantastic! I would recommend these ear protectors for anyone who needs protection from loud damaging noises.

    Read More
    vanbrue June 13, 2012
  • Very good sound protection
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for shooting, good price high db number. Have yet to use it for shooting, but have used it for woodworking and seems to work well. I wore it over my glasses and still worked well both from a sound reduction and comfort aspects. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    holmes39 April 29, 2012
  • Pro Ears Ultra 33nrr earmuffs
    Verified Purchase

    Having some issue with tinnitus in one of my ears, I am very concerned about any possible future injury to my hearing. These earmuffs are rated at 33nrr and seem to be true to their rating. With the larger caliber pistols, I'll still double up with ear plugs, but for outdoors and with my 9mm and 22cal pistols, these earmuffs do the trick. I purchased a white pair for my wife. She is rather petite so I was a little concerned about the sizing. However, they adjusted to fit her without any issues. The earmuffs to fit quite snug on your head so there may be some possible issues with eye protection comfort but I didn't really notice any significant irritation or soreness after an hour of continuous use. Also, due to their large size ear cups, they may be an issue for rifle shooters. Overall, these earmuffs provide great protection and for the price paid I couldn't find a better value to cost product for me and my wife. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    garyjoes April 4, 2012
  • Superb noise suppression
    Verified Purchase

    These ear protectors provide some of the best noise suppression for passive devices. They are very comfortable, even over glasses. Another pair is still in good shape after over a year of use.

    Read More
    wasdvd March 20, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have an AR15 and these save my ears! Love em! They fit very well and are versatile for the wearer. Male, female, makes no difference. They get the job done!

    Read More
    sleevegirl December 27, 2011
  • Great protection
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and very quiet even for 12 gauge shotguns

    Read More
    bill3334 November 4, 2011
  • Nice Headgear
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these just once at this time but was very pleased with the fit and noise level. I found them more comfortable than my previous pair. I definitely would recommend them for the price and the prompt delivery by Overstock.com.

    Read More
    want2fly September 24, 2011
  • Pro Ears NNR 33
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 pair of the NNR 33 Shooting Ear Protectors. My wife and I have used them at the pistol range 3 times and have found them to be not only effective but very comfortable for long periods of shooting. The leather sealing area is softer and drier than vinyl. They are perfect for pistol shooting but may be a little bulky for long guns. Excellent product, Made in Michigan, USA.

    Read More
    369518125 December 15, 2010
Sponsored Links