Today: $34.99

At other retailer: $59.99

Save $25.00 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pro Boxing Set of 2 Pairs Gloves with Punching Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Knock out deal !
    Verified Purchase

    The boxing gloves alone are worth the price. They are very well made and comfortable. The bag is ready to stuff and hang. We stuffed it with old towels and cotton materials. This was purchased to use for boxing workouts and was a great buy for our needs. Received it packaged just as explained and within a few days of ordering.

    Read More
    shelltry November 24, 2010
  • The Bag

    My friend has this same bag and he's had it for two years . The trick is to wrap duck tape around the whole bag to prevent lumping and leaking , plus if possible to have a second person to hold bag in place to prevent stress on sew-in parts of bag . Punch happy.

    Read More
    tbo187 May 5, 2011
  • lemme at it
    Verified Purchase

    the only problem with this item is what to fill it with to get the max punch -- but otherwise, hang it and punch away!

    Read More
    dochowell December 1, 2010
  • better quality than what I anticipated.
    Verified Purchase

    pleasantly surprised.......great item for the $. I wish they had indicated amount of sand that would be required to fill bag. Both bag and gloves were well made and good quality.

    Read More
    scoobydont January 4, 2012
  • excellent Fathers day gift.a knock-out choise.
    Verified Purchase

    For Father's Day I let my gdghtr browse the site so she could pick out exactly what she wanted.She was so excited when she came to the bag & boxing gloves.I still can't believe that the price included the punching bag & 2 pair of gloves.the DNR agent is starting to get suspicious of the many trips to the beach.LOL.I greatly recommend this item.Great bonding for my son & his daughter.

    Read More
    bellakarma July 7, 2011
  • OK for now
    Verified Purchase

    For the price my husband and I really weren't expecting anything too "pro" as indicated in the product description. My husband filled the bag with some used clothes, as per the recommendations of some of the other reviewers (I really don't see how this bag could withstand being filled with sand) and he began using the bag as well as the gloves. The gloves are OK, about what you would expect for the price. They are decent enough and get the job done. The bag however, after being stuffed with clothes and properly hung decided to begin tearing up after only two uses. The black section at the top of the bag where the chain meets has began to tear loose coming unsewn and looks as if it will rip any day now. I know that you get what you pay for but money being tight we were really hoping that this bag would last him at least three or four months until he could invest in a true professional bag. At this point though I don't think it is going to get used but a month or two before completely breaking. I wouldn't buy this bag again unless it was for a child under age 13 and then only after I had reinforced it with some upholstery thread and a needle.

    Read More
    natalie256 February 9, 2011
  • heavy bag and gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Have not yet filled the bag with sand but I was very disappointed in the gloves, they tore with the first wear. I think they must be i intended for small hands because they tore when an adult tried them on but not when the children did.

    Read More
    sharjohn February 5, 2011
  • Gloves are falling apart!
    Verified Purchase

    It is now the day after Christmas and my son has been "boxing" with my husband for one day. The red gloves are falling apart. There are pieces of thin white pleather from the underside of the gloves all over my house. I suspect the black gloves are also cheaply made but my husband has been wearing those and has not been actively throwing punches. I gave it two stars because my son loves this gift and it was pretty cheap. Using words like pro and quality to describe this item is stretching it.

    Read More
    karync December 26, 2010
  • Wow, terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    What a bargain! Sturdy, tough. I figured the weak spot would be stitching where the weight and pummeling would start to tear through, but no sign of that. I suppose the canvas material could be hard on the skin of one's hands, but it comes with two sets of gloves. Couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    robnola September 14, 2010
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    great value for the price good for a kid or a beginner

    Read More
    isabels1mama March 14, 2017
  • Good starter set for boxing and fitness enthusiast
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this for myself and wife, who is a boxing novice but also fun to share for couples and children.

    Read More
    OstkUser429189 February 17, 2017
  • Knock out punching bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bag and the gloves for my son for Christmas his intent was to get in shape I was pleased with the price and the gloves but my only problem was there was no instructions on how to fill it I went on YouTube to figure out what goes inside. Should be all sand, should you mix it? I ended up fixing it sand and old clothes that I shredded up ,other than that I was pleased.

    Read More
    James S. January 11, 2017
  • Very durable
    Verified Purchase

    I stuffed mine with towels and some bags of sand in the center. It's very durable.

    Read More
    3grtkids December 30, 2016
  • Good for small kids.
    Verified Purchase

    We needed one a little heavier but our kids do use it occasionally. We installed downstairs under s high deck.

    Read More
    Donna P. December 10, 2016
  • Punching bag
    Verified Purchase

    My son love it. His has his little boys using it to.

    Read More
    Leonard G. November 17, 2016
  • Kids love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy once hung properly...great exercise.

    Read More
    Doug October 3, 2016
  • Don't buy unless you know how to stuff.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a xmas gift. It's still in the bag. I didn't know how hard it would be to find the actual stuffing. I don't want to put tore up t-shirts in it, so there it sits.

    Read More
    Akinds October 1, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    the gloves came apart after only few uses

    Read More
    Linda A. September 26, 2016
  • Punching bag
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I could've bought one already filled!

    Read More
    Leslie S. August 12, 2016
  • Mrs. Rachel Cribbbs
    Verified Purchase

    Item is good for the price but doesn't hold up very well for daily use.

    Read More
    Rachel C. June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links