Today: $34.99

At other retailer: $59.99

Save $25.00 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pro Boxing Set of 2 Pairs Gloves with Punching Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    great value for the price good for a kid or a beginner

    Read More
    isabels1mama March 14, 2017
  • Good starter set for boxing and fitness enthusiast
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this for myself and wife, who is a boxing novice but also fun to share for couples and children.

    Read More
    OstkUser429189 February 17, 2017
  • Knock out punching bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bag and the gloves for my son for Christmas his intent was to get in shape I was pleased with the price and the gloves but my only problem was there was no instructions on how to fill it I went on YouTube to figure out what goes inside. Should be all sand, should you mix it? I ended up fixing it sand and old clothes that I shredded up ,other than that I was pleased.

    Read More
    James S. January 11, 2017
  • Very durable
    Verified Purchase

    I stuffed mine with towels and some bags of sand in the center. It's very durable.

    Read More
    3grtkids December 30, 2016
  • Good for small kids.
    Verified Purchase

    We needed one a little heavier but our kids do use it occasionally. We installed downstairs under s high deck.

    Read More
    Donna P. December 10, 2016
  • Punching bag
    Verified Purchase

    My son love it. His has his little boys using it to.

    Read More
    Leonard G. November 17, 2016
  • Kids love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy once hung properly...great exercise.

    Read More
    Doug October 3, 2016
  • Don't buy unless you know how to stuff.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a xmas gift. It's still in the bag. I didn't know how hard it would be to find the actual stuffing. I don't want to put tore up t-shirts in it, so there it sits.

    Read More
    Akinds October 1, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    the gloves came apart after only few uses

    Read More
    Linda A. September 26, 2016
  • Punching bag
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I could've bought one already filled!

    Read More
    Leslie S. August 12, 2016
  • Mrs. Rachel Cribbbs
    Verified Purchase

    Item is good for the price but doesn't hold up very well for daily use.

    Read More
    Rachel C. June 15, 2016
  • kids
    Verified Purchase

    little boxers..filled bag with old clothes and bags and they enjoyed it

    Read More
    anthony S. May 4, 2016
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    bag ripped within 2 months. gloves are cheaper quality than expected

    Read More
    Tim K. April 26, 2016
  • Tghaus
    Verified Purchase

    Size of bag smaller than expected. Chains a little short. Good product overall.

    Read More
    tghaus April 26, 2016
  • Ready to release the tension
    Verified Purchase

    The gloves are decent for the price. Haven't filled the bag yet so done know about leakage. Will update as needed but I as ALL of my overstock purchases have been quality I am not expecting this to be different!

    Read More
    adventurista April 16, 2016
  • granny
    Verified Purchase

    get one already filled if possible. maybe you know whats best to fill it with

    Read More
    Debbie N. March 16, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in Nov 2011 for my oldest brother, but ended up giving it to a boyfriend who loved it! Durable and great price.

    Read More
    kclunis2 March 5, 2016
  • Just as advertused
    Verified Purchase

    This worked great and is quality. Just remember you'll have to fill the bag on your own so factor in that cost.

    Read More
    Ashley P. March 3, 2016
  • Punchbag
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loved it learning to box and it's fun for whole family. My one year old grandson loves to run into it and bounces off. He's so funny but it's good quality.

    Read More
    Amanda B. February 5, 2016
  • Terri
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product . Enjoying it having two pair of gloves for my self and husband.

    Read More
    howard b. January 24, 2016
Sponsored Links