Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Princess Glamour Dress-up Trunk Play Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Recommended for any dress up princess
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a cute box full of all sorts of fun stuff for dress up. My niece loved it!

    Read More
    nycgirl19 January 6, 2012
  • So much fun
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter, and when she opened it, she immediately took her clothes off and put one of the outfits on. This is not the best made costume I've seen, or the fanciest, but for the price you can't beat it. It certainly makes her very happy, and probably will for a long time.

    Read More
    helene17 January 5, 2012
  • Perfect gift for your little fashionista!
    Verified Purchase

    This gift was my 3 year older granddaughter's favorite present. She immediately wante to try on all the different outfits and loved them. The shoes are a little large compared to the size of the costumes, but the jewelery and crowns were so much fun. One of the "jewels" fell off the crown, so you may need to superglue on and make sure the jewelry is not left where a baby could access it. This gift is perfect for any little girl who loves dress up!

    Read More
    mtortore January 5, 2012
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    This dress up trunk was great. I bought 2 sets and both little girls loved it. It has a variety of items and keeps the girls very entertained. The pieces are also easy to put on by little hands. It was offered at a very good price by Overstock, also. I would highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    gogoq73 January 4, 2012
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    No way would I spend the original price for this ($60+), but for $$$ I felt it was reasonable. I saw other sets in the stores that had less pieces for about the same price so I feel I got a good deal on it. The pieces were cute and she had fun trying them on. The shoes are huge lol, but I don't think it matters much, it is just dress up after all.

    Read More
    sonic7273 January 4, 2012
  • Great gift for your little girl!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute toy for a little girl -- the trunk is adorable and the clothing items were really cute. I got it for my 4-year old niece as a Christmas gift and she loves it.

    Read More
    ajguillot January 3, 2012
  • Dress Up Play Set
    Verified Purchase

    It was a Christmas gift to my grand daughter. Arrived in good condition. She loves playing dress up and told clothes are good quality.

    Read More
    buddy123joan January 3, 2012
  • Adorable outfits with fun accessories
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product - the delight on my granddaughter's face made my Christmas morning. A little Princess's dream come true.

    Read More
    jobrad7 January 3, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This was great for my niece she enjoyed this gift.

    Read More
    3florida December 30, 2011
  • Dress up Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my Boyfriends 3 yr old niece and needless to say she went wild so it was an excellent choice!

    Read More
    mrip09 December 30, 2011
  • Decent quality for great price
    Verified Purchase

    I had rather low expectations for the quality based on what I paid for it but I was pleasantly surprised at the variety and thought the outfits were well made considering the price. The cardboard trunk will no doubt be destroyed over time but I wasn't concerned about that when I bought it. There is a nice variety of outfits and accessories and my 2.5 year old daughter is loving dressing up in all the outfits and jewelry. I thought it was a great deal!!!

    Read More
    whatever37 December 30, 2011
  • Granddaughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    The item delighted my 3 year old granddaughter. To protect her baby sister we quickly removed the small jewelry items. The trunk is cardboard so I don't expect that to last forever and it's too soon to tell about the clothing. The sizing is for a 3 or 4 year old although the shoes were very big.

    Read More
    rblerner December 29, 2011
  • It was Okay...suites it purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    My 4year old wanted a dress up trunk for Christmas. I came across this on Overstock and purchased it because Amazon had the same thing but twice as much. The trunk is very flimsy. my 2 year old son sat on it and it collapsed. The tutus were thin and you can see through it clearly because it was only 1 layer of fabric. The tops fit my daughter very snugly. The shoes were tiny and didnt fit at all. Overall, its an Okay box. I would not pay $30 for this if I had time to search else where for dress up trunks.

    Read More
    asoso December 25, 2011
  • Dress up trunk
    Verified Purchase

    You can get a better product at. I was disappointed in this product

    Read More
    dm1661 December 20, 2011
  • Dress up!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter which she changes clothes constantly all day long now she can dress up and really enjoy her new play clothes and leave the other clothes in the dresser where it belongs.

    Read More
    phyllisgray5868 December 5, 2011
  • My granddaughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves it. She enjoys mixing up the outfits. The princess wand was a real hit.

    Read More
    lori58 December 3, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    For my princess granddaughter who loves to dress up and change clothes, alot.. I know she is going to love playing dress up with these outfits

    Read More
    charlene1167 December 2, 2011
  • Lots of fun!
    Verified Purchase

    My young niece absolutely LOVED this set! Great assortment of dress-up fun. The box that it's stored in is decorated like a treasure chest too.

    Read More
    regards November 29, 2011
  • for 4 year old
    Verified Purchase

    have not given to my daughter yet, but it looks like something she will love

    Read More
    havemanycats November 11, 2011
  • What a blast!
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter had such a blast playing with this kit on Christmas morning!

    Read More
    gdarby01 November 10, 2011
Sponsored Links