Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Princess Glamour Dress-up Trunk Play Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This was just "okay"
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of parts and the kids lost them pretty quickly. They did have fun with them for awhile though.

    Read More
    barbarah June 22, 2017
  • interesting and good
    Verified Purchase

    Good gift selection for that young child. With the prices of similar gifts this is a good choice.

    Read More
    njquintana May 10, 2017
  • Granddaughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Great for small children.

    Read More
    donna d. July 25, 2016
  • made this little girl happy
    Verified Purchase

    she still plays with everything for hours love,s it

    Read More
    safeatlast May 23, 2016
  • Cute Play Set
    Verified Purchase

    the recipient loved it! It's a cute dress-up trunk.

    Read More
    oliviat49 May 17, 2016
  • Princess Dress Up
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this. Great quality.

    Read More
    cindy1313 April 19, 2016
  • Attorney Ava F******
    Verified Purchase

    This is too cute!! My granddaughter loves it!!

    Read More
    Ava F. March 4, 2016
  • The cardboard "trunk" was cheesy but fun
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughters (2 and 5) loved this play set. The "trunk" was cheesy and cheap, but the girls loved the contents.

    Read More
    Dave G. January 5, 2016
  • Dress up clothes nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    I unintentionally ordered two of these trunks and it cost me $27 to return both. I was disappointed in the quality of the costumes. However, since I returned them and I have seen that the quality was no worse than other similar items on the shelves in toy stores.

    Read More
    Donna N. December 30, 2015
  • KD
    Verified Purchase

    This was a holiday hit with our 3-year old granddaughter. Lots of fun!

    Read More
    Kathleen D. December 29, 2015
  • Princess Glamour Dress-up Trunk Play Set Princess
    Verified Purchase

    The box it came in was damaged. Dress up clothes are satisfactory Grandkids were happy so that's all that matters not worth the price though.

    Read More
    Kimberly F. December 28, 2015
  • Little girls delight!
    Verified Purchase

    Theses fit a 3-4 year old. Plenty of dress up fun for little girls.

    Read More
    penny53 December 12, 2015
  • Princess glamour dress-up trunk play set
    Verified Purchase

    The box came damaged so I called them up and they sent me a new one just like that ...

    Read More
    Juliana H. December 10, 2015
  • Great gift for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    It came quickly and had everything in it. The pictures and description were accurate. She loves it and it was great that it has the little trunk too where she can keep all her dress up stuff!

    Read More
    julianna p. August 20, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    fun for little girls, great gift item

    Read More
    Primavera W. August 13, 2015
  • Playing dress up:
    Verified Purchase

    What a great way to play dress up. The kids just loved playing in these outfits, now they don't have to use my clothes they have thier own. They where so excited to see that they have thier own. It was a excellent kit just for kiddoes.

    Read More
    Charmell D. May 7, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Grandaughter loves playing in them!

    Read More
    Diana G. April 22, 2015
  • Flimsy material
    Verified Purchase

    Although my 2 year old granddaughter enjoyed these outfits, they aren't very durable. The material is thin and the seams are uneven.

    Read More
    Christine H. February 5, 2015
  • Kids loved these dress up clothes
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the $$$ lots of pretty characters

    Read More
    zoe60 January 25, 2015
  • dress up
    Verified Purchase

    My great granddaughter age 5 loves to play dress-up and this gift offers a good variety.

    Read More
    mga129 December 26, 2014
Sponsored Links