Today: $48.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Princess Castle Play Tent

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    I just realized I never wrote a review of this! My grandkids are now to big for it, but I still have it put away for the future...just in case. Sturdy!

    Read More
    chattykaye3 January 1, 2017
  • Granddaughter LOVES this!
    Verified Purchase

    Very roomy - granddaughter goes in to read books, and asks us to join - plenty of room!

    Read More
    cinderh July 15, 2014
  • Princess Castle Play Tent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this tent for my five year old granddaughter who takes very good care of all her toys. This play tent did not last a day. The poles were very thin and brittle. They snapped before Christmas Day was over. I would never purchase anything from this company again. There is no quality to their product. I had one disappointed granddaughter Christmas night.

    Read More
    grammylag3 January 4, 2014
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    my girls love it!!! For the price it is well worth it!

    Read More
    shawneemomma January 15, 2013
  • princess tent review
    Verified Purchase

    The product exceeded my expectations. I was pleased with the size, bright colors and ease of assembly. I had one happy granddaughter xmas morning.

    Read More
    thicksxx January 15, 2013
  • This is very cute and easier to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my granddaughters. It is perfect for them. It's not too big for indoors, but big enough for 2.

    Read More
    mimi23116 December 13, 2012
  • AVERAGE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY FILMSY, FELL APRT QUICKLY, MADE FOR KIDS SHOULD HAVE HELD UP A BIT

    Read More
    keri704 February 9, 2012
  • Great little tent!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little tent we use indoors! The kids love having this little hide out! Easy to move around into different rooms.

    Read More
    misslila February 6, 2012
  • Good tent but unreliable
    Verified Purchase

    Great tent, but had a problem with one of the structural rods. after assembling the tent, a rod shattered within the first 10 minutes of being assembled. Overstock support sent a replacement rod right away.

    Read More
    johanngirth January 5, 2012
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Well, the castle was a let down. I am not sure what I expected but it looks very cheap. There was a small rip in one of the tabs that the support slides into. You need two people to put it together and don't let go of the support or it will give you a wack! Not worth the money. May send it back.

    Read More
    napgrndog December 28, 2011
  • Perfect for a little princess!
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loved it....she hadn't forgiven me for throwing away one that was over 12 years old because it was torn up (her older sister's originally)....this made peace between us! LOL!

    Read More
    froghair1945 November 1, 2011
  • Very sturdy play tent & easy to assemble!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves the tent. It is currently in our living room and she moves it all over, turns it upside down, and it looks brand new!! It hold its shape very well.

    Read More
    sidneysnani August 26, 2011
  • Princes Play Tent
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely manner; quality was good, easy to assemble; grandkids loved it!

    Read More
    shurn1 July 27, 2011
  • Good for imagination development
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute tent and excellent size for two to play. Bought for my granddaughters ages 21/2 and 7. The 21/2 year old loved it. The 7 yr old not so much. She is in to technology. Encourage early use for imagination development.

    Read More
    proud2shop June 22, 2011
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at a fair price. The kids really enjoy playing with the tent.

    Read More
    ashman1 May 17, 2011
  • Room for everyone.

    I loved this product for it's size. Both my girls and I can fit easy inside to play together. It has a net backing for great ventilation, we did not get too hot. .I love the size of it when it is put away too.

    Read More
    funmommy May 9, 2011
  • It is cozy.
    Verified Purchase

    My Granddaughter was estatic when she first saw her Princess tent. She loves to play inside it.And having fun.

    Read More
    oikeassa April 26, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this play tent for my 2 year old granddaughter for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. It was very easy to put up. Now it's her very own personal "space." I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    Pita05 January 11, 2011
  • Kids Tent
    Verified Purchase

    The tent folds up nicely and is very compact when put away. The set up is faily easy and the tent material was good. The grand children enjoyed the tent and we felt we got a good deal.

    Read More
    averageperson1 January 4, 2011
  • A little disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my 3 yr. old niece for Christmas. I was a little disappointed in the quality of the tent. Overall, it was okay, but I wish it would have been one of those tents that folds and collapses easily. Instead you need an adult to do it.

    Read More
    kimincincinnati January 4, 2011
Sponsored Links