Today: $104.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prince 'O3 Silver' Strung Tennis Racquet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Dr Herbert Moskowitz
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent light, but powerful racket. Great for ground strokes, volleys, & serves. Good for beginners, intermediates, & advanced players.

    Read More
    Herbert M. November 17, 2016
  • Love this racquet
    Verified Purchase

    I am 4.5 woman tennis player. Love this racquet. It is quite light and has a bigger surface. It just fits my needs perfectly.

    Read More
    WY G. August 17, 2015
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The price was good , the tracking was not accurate . The order arrived and there was no notification on the tracking of that , But non the less it was very sstisfying and I'll buy you other things for sure.

    Read More
    fafrom September 7, 2012
  • prince review
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for a great Racquet, much better price then any store. I would definitely recommend

    Read More
    dealfindet August 28, 2012
  • prince
    Verified Purchase

    I like almost all aspect of my silver O3 . The string broke and needs to be restrung.

    Read More
    doknelson April 17, 2012
  • Great product, price and delivery. what else could
    Verified Purchase

    This was the only on-line store that had my size (4 1/8) and Sports Authority doesn't even carry that size. Very happy to find it here. No tax and no shipping equals one happy camper.

    Read More
    thebigl March 31, 2012
  • Lightweight and powerful
    Verified Purchase

    The O3 Silver is a slow swingers delight. The racquet face is very large with a huge sweetspot. It makes a satisfying 'pop' sound at impact. The frame is very light (10.22 oz with a Tourna overgrip and Sampras dampener) and head heavy, which makes it easy to generate power. The frame has ample power and a slow, compact stroke will suffice. A short swing and the longer frame helps me cover the court. I recommend this racquet to juniors, older players, slow swingers, or those simply looking for more power. The O3 Black definitely has the wow factor.

    Read More
    anonymous256 March 10, 2012
  • Best deal on the web.
    Verified Purchase

    You're not going to get a detailed description of how this racket performs. Demo one at your local raquet club and if you like it, buy one. Enough said. My raquet came with a cover as well. This is an excellent deal.

    Read More
    oldguy55 October 25, 2011
  • Great racquet but restrung it.
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the racquet but stringing was a little tight for my play so I restrung it. I am very happy with it. Probably would be perfect for a guy.

    Read More
    florida1205 October 24, 2011
  • Great racquet!
    Verified Purchase

    After just a few rallies with a couple of friends, I could see a dramatic increase in power in my shots. I have always been a power player on the court but this racquet brought about a whole new level to my game. I can effortlessly return shots with sharp angles and impressive speed. Also, the relatively light frame allows the user to react to the ball at net quickly and return powerful shots without any energy. The only downside to this racquet is its low control. The huge amount of power in this racquet come sometimes cause balls to fly out of the court, without one even using that much energy in the shot. But, overall, this racquet has allowed me to rise up among my colleagues and become a whole new player of a higher level.

    Read More
    link1995 October 12, 2011
  • Item Bought
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in time promised and would use again. ..........................................................................

    Read More
    mrmilooo June 11, 2011
  • Tennis racquet
    Verified Purchase

    This racquet is value price real well. Seven people that I play with at The Beverly Hills Tennis Club are now using and loving it...Thanks OVERSTOCK!!!

    Read More
    rpsutkin May 26, 2011
  • Good control, large sweetspot, buy it

    A boy on our tennis team showed up with this racquet. I hit a few balls with it expecting it to have a trampoline effect from the big head. I was surprised to find it hit with the control of a 105 sq inch racquet but with a huge 118 sweet spot. Control is excellent. Feel is solid with virtually no vibration. Should be easy on the arm. Racquet seems slightly head-light which makes it easy to maneuver A great racquet for weekend, older players or just about anyone.

    Read More
    player305 May 1, 2011
  • Not exact
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this racquet at a tennis store for $279.00 and had to have it strung for $30.00 but I love it. Thought I would like a second one and found it here for $xxxx. it is not exactly the same. Slight difference in color and the framing but the same size and I will try it and see if it plays similar. I may have to have it strung personally for me but what a great price for a second racquet.

    Read More
    jobaker32 December 9, 2010
Sponsored Links