| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Fleece Sleeping Bags (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sleeping bags
    Verified Purchase

    Used for emergency...fine!

    Read More
    karen888 August 16, 2015
  • NOT a sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    Although I ended up liking this product and use it... it is NOT 2 sleeping bags! It is 2 fleece blankets with zippers to zip up like 2 sleeping bags or zip together into a queen sized blanket. Very soft and light weight. Would be great to take for lap blanket to outdoor baseball or football games. Great for summer sleep-overs. Not even close to adequate for a winter sleeping bag or for camping outside even in the summer. But I still like them!

    Read More
    cardhu2 October 26, 2009
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my boys' sleep over and they served their purpose well. Looking forward to having them use them more.

    Read More
    dianira October 11, 2009
  • Fleece sleeping bags
    Verified Purchase

    Just what aI was looking for. I wanted something light to use on a bed or on an air mattress.THey zip up and are easy to store. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    strand7 September 14, 2009
  • Great sleeping bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great price. My husband and I love the fleece sleeping bags especially when we stay at family cottages and don't want to dirty their sheets. These sleeping bags are so much easier to use than the big bulky ones. I plan on purchasing more of them. They will make great gifts for my kids.

    Read More
    suehop1 August 15, 2009
  • Great bags!
    Verified Purchase

    These bags are a great quality, I was expecting them to be a bit flimsy. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. The size is great too! I might have to buy more to have on hand!

    Read More
    jleedw June 22, 2009
  • Polar Fleece Sleeping Bags
    Verified Purchase

    I bought theses sleeping bags to use on our boat. They feel good, look good and roll up easily to stow away. As we usually have mild weather in the sailing season, the weight is just right to keep us warm during those chilly Spring and Fall evenings. The price was exceptional for the quality - I've seen similar for twice as much.

    Read More
    judyfrommaryland March 8, 2009
  • Light and comfortable except for zipper
    Verified Purchase

    My boys are 15 and 11 and overall like these. My 15 year old says very soft and comfortable except a little narrow, so for an adult they would need to be of slight build. My 11 year old says the zipper bothers him because of the heavy tape and "it's cold". But overall he still really likes it. These are not heavy fleece. It's easy to roll them up to put away. I threw away the plastic containers they were in because they are small to get the bads back into, and they also smelled highly of chemicals.

    Read More
    familyinva September 22, 2008
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    The product is just "OK". Not too terribly warm and reminded me of a simple blanket folded in half with a zipper. Would have been worth it at half the price I paid.

    Read More
    jmikes May 2, 2007
  • Great for Camping
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful item for inside or on top of a sleeping bag. Material is very soft.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 12, 2007
  • Zipper Broke
    Verified Purchase

    One night in and the zipper broke. So the product was great for use as a blanket but for use as a sleeping bag was not good. I agree with some of the other reviews - not very wide.

    Read More
    backpacker13 February 20, 2007
  • fleece sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice,soft bags that zip together. They are rather thin, more like blankets that sleeping bags.

    Read More
    lfp September 21, 2006
  • Better than expected!!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great product. My sister-in-law bought them first and I just had to have them. Compact and easy to pack for those quick get a ways. Great alone for indoor use or as a liner for another sleeping bag for colder outdoor camping.

    Read More
    momincalifornia August 30, 2006
  • Not a sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to use as a liner in our double bag. When zipped together they become a king size BLANKET, also when used as a single bag it is only 15 inches wide when zipped together. Too narrow for adult comfort.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 27, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Traci P. June 10, 2016
Sponsored Links