Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $394.99

At other retailer: $504.95

Save $109.96 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Powerline Vertical Leg Press

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    well made good welds assembly was easy

    Read More
    OstkUser853197 January 21, 2017
  • Definitely designed by a man
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy enough for around 500 pounds, but shaky. Top load makes it difficult for shorter people to add weights.

    Read More
    Wendy U. September 11, 2016
  • Looks & functions exactly as shown/described
    Verified Purchase

    Great machine, small footprint. Fits easily into a corner of my 1-car garage. Instructions were incorrect for the base, so had to remove & reverse one of the base supports to make it work. I'm 5'3" and don't use the locking pins at all-wish it went down a bit further. Skeptical about claims it can hold 400lbs. I currently have 210lbs loaded with minimal wobble.

    Read More
    KristinCali July 27, 2016
  • Powerline vertical leg press
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and work well and will recommend a friend

    Read More
    bin12 June 10, 2016
  • Leg press
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this machine.

    Read More
    Malissa L. December 28, 2015
  • Leg press
    Verified Purchase

    Easy for hubby to assemble. Awesome workout

    Read More
    Carmen D. July 5, 2015
  • MysteryShopper
    Verified Purchase

    A good overall value. Pros: Pretty sturdy, with a little oil it doesn't squeak very much. I've had no problems with it. Cons: Putting it together isn't difficult but two of the bolt holes didn't align correctly. A firm smack with a hammer on the bolt heads forced the alignment and I was able to finish the assembly. Since I have no skill with tools/assembling and was able to complete it then others shouldn't have much of a problem.

    Read More
    4saken March 28, 2015
  • Great machine for leg press and calf extensions
    Verified Purchase

    Great machine for the price. Took a while to put together by myself, but was fairly easy. Very well made. Be sure to not go over max weight, because the more weight you put on, the machine can get a little wobbly (which explains the 400 lb max).

    Read More
    pxc13 December 7, 2012
  • Not disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Took a good forty-five minutes to assemble, but the assembly was straightforward and there were no complications or missing parts. Does not come with any tools, so you need some pliers or wrenches for all the nuts and bolts. The posts or rails that slide up and down squeaked quite a bit at first, but that decreased with use, and I'm sure a shot of lubricating oil would solve that entirely, but I didn't even bother with that. It's a very sturdy unit and I can't think of any negatives or drawbacks to it. It does one thing, and does it well.

    Read More
    mitchrapp1 October 1, 2011
  • Great....
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, great value for the price. Is exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    jeepmonkees August 20, 2011
  • Great piece of equipment!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great leg press for a home gym. It has a small footprint, goes together very easily (about 25 minutes), and can handle sufficient weight for the most hardcore lifters without feeling unstable. I have performed leg presses on this machine with 360+ pounds for over 10 reps (much harder than 45 degree sled press). My only complaint with this product is that it does not come with the olympic adapter sleeves, which must be purchased elsewhere ( a simple internet search will suffice). Very good value for the money as this product is closer to $400 at most other sites with additional shipping. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    kblai0 February 27, 2011
  • recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Great shipping. Product was easy to assemble and works great.

    Read More
    seecureu April 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Indigo28 January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links