Today: $42.49

At other retailer: $74.04

Save $31.55 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portable Wood Shuffleboard Game

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Old Time Fun
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this I had to order for my kids. I remember playing this when I was young. Great quality and just good old family fun without technology.

    Read More
    JAMES B. January 5, 2016
  • Quality game
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, portable game and quality.

    Read More
    Ted W. September 2, 2015
  • FUN Alternative to Family Board Game Night.
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly lots of fun. Definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    tmbd December 14, 2014
  • shuffle board
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and other gifts for Christmas, and you would think some bubble wrap would make sense. the box was wet when it was dropped off, and I dont think I should have to return it and then pay for express shipping for a new gift. I am disappointed with Overstock. after this last experience , I dont know if I will order through here again.

    Read More
    yoohoo03 December 3, 2014
  • PORTABLE WOOD SHUFFLEBOARD GAME
    Verified Purchase

    Manageable size for any location. Read the measurements under 'Specifications' to judge for yourself. Bought so grandchildren could have fun when visiting and they do, and the adults enjoy it too! Carton says made for ages 13 to adult - not for children who would put pieces in their mouths. You'll be impressed by this item.

    Read More
    tiger70 March 27, 2013
  • Great fun and value
    Verified Purchase

    This game has been a ton of fun since we gave it to our 5 and 8 year olds for Christmas. The quality and thickness of the board is great and the pucks roll true. One of our pucks was rolling with a slight curve, and a simple email to the manufactorer took care of it. Within days, they sent us an entire new sent of pucks! I have purchased more Carrom products and am trilled with them all.

    Read More
    ryanbehr January 24, 2012
  • Fun gift
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't opened this yet....it is a Christmas gift. My husband and I had one 20 years ago and it is alot of fun, that is why I am giving it as a gift to my future son in law. It is a great "stay at home party game."

    Read More
    carlfam December 8, 2010
  • shuffle ball board
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product that was hard to find elsewhere. It is fun for the entire family and very portable. The price was right; better than I saw elsewhere (where they kept reporting it out of stock) and the service was excellent and timely. It was a family gift and much appreciated.

    Read More
    cheryltomono October 22, 2010
Sponsored Links