Today: $35.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portable Parachute Silk Hammock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Back for another one!

    I bought one of these hammocks over a year ago. I came back to get another one for a new spot. I had to go back and look at my records to make sure this is the hammock I bought because of the last review and this is the hammock. I just got my new one and by far this is a better quality hammock then the many others out there on the web. The rope is strong and built to last the outdoor weather. The metal hooks are powder coated and not just cheaply painted. You can tell this right away when compared to other hammocks. I don't know how you could give this hammock a bad review if you are a true hammock lover like I am.

    Read More
    beach4life September 3, 2014
  • absolute junk

    about a foot too short the material is almost see through its so thin bad product overall

    Read More
    levernot August 12, 2014
  • worst overstock purchase so far

    In fact I would not recommend this particular product to an enemy. As a long time Overstock shopper, I was surprised to see what a piece of junk showed up to my door. I have found all other items to be great products at a great price. I will continue to shop on Overstock because I believe this to be an oversight on their end. Shame on the supplier that makes these "hammocks" they need to start selling them as "badly sewn pieces of paper thin fabric that cannot hold a small adult"

    Read More
    donaldandiris July 2, 2013
  • wow - in a bad way

    The strings were hanging out of the seams upon arrival. A smarter person would have taken this a a sign that it needed to be sent back immediately. Well not me I though of this as more of an appearance issue. Needless to say after the thing fell apart (one whopping week later) I went ahead and returned it. Overstock took good care of me and refunded my money. Do yourself a favor and save all the headache of ordering and returning this thing.

    Read More
    chickenbizcut May 3, 2013
  • Awesome! Light weight and durable.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my boy scout. He loves it as it fits well in his pack, is lightweight and easy to hang.

    Read More
    mrscookies3 January 1, 2013
  • Piece of junk

    Buyer beware!!!! You are getting what you pay for here. Arrives in a brown ugly box unsuitable for use as a gift. That would not be in issue if the thing had not fallen apart ie: the bag has fallen off of the side and the hammock is coming apart at the seams.

    Read More
    ibtw1976 December 12, 2012
  • Quick & Easy

    This hammock is great. Easy setup. Easy cleanup. Easy takedown. Easy storage. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    mlove1968 December 5, 2012
  • Cool hammock

    my family loves the outdoors and my husband bought this before one of our trips and we loved it. Setup was easy and my 14 year old son slept in it every night.

    Read More
    tulsafootball November 29, 2012
  • Great hammock and a good deal!

    I don't usually write reviews but the hammock at our Thanksgiving dinner was the place where everyone wanted to hang out. We have it on our porch and everyone was fighting for their turn. Great deal and happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    llife November 26, 2012
Sponsored Links