Today: $42.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portable Parachute Nylon Silk Hammock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.h

    Outstanding & comfort abounds!!

    Read More
    Thomas L. July 1, 2016
  • Kids dig 'em
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these, one for each of my teenagers, as an end-of-school gift. They're absolutely awesome. The kids pack them with them to the park or anywhere they go. After all, you never know when you'll stumble upon the perfect place to relax. A must-have for any summer lounging.

    Read More
    Jamie D. June 27, 2016
  • grandfather
    Verified Purchase

    for granddaughter just what she wants for the beach

    Read More
    david c. January 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised! Love it!

    Read More
    Annette W. December 6, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Light, durable, compact - I love this thing!

    Read More
    Trevor C. April 22, 2015
  • Ginny j
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. The package arrived with pieces missing and no instructions. It was a Christmas gift so I just wrapped it and when it was opened, my granddaughter was very disappointed! It had obviously been returned and not inspected before I got it. I went and purchased another one in a department store for her

    Read More
    Virginia J. December 30, 2014
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this colorful, lightweight hammock. Perfect for relaxing between two trees in my backyard. It was much roomier than I expected-comfortable for two. Great value.

    Read More
    Goddess October 17, 2014
  • High Quality

    I have now purchased 4 hammocks like this from various websites. This is by far the best quality and even held up after I left it outdoors all summer. If I could post a picture of the two hammocks I have used through the summer you would be amazed at how much nicer this one looks compared to that other one. I don't normally take the time to write reviews, but after I couldn't help but pass this along so that others can be as happy as I was with this purchase.

    Read More
    outdoorluv September 3, 2014
  • The worst

    I might recommend to an enemy. By far and away the worst purchase I have made on Overstock. Steer clear not at all what it seems very poorly constructed cheap product Im working on getting my money back as we speak

    Read More
    rlbfromthemlb August 12, 2014
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    The hammock is awesome and a great hit for gifts! Only thing that would be nicer is if the cord was a little longer to wrap on a bigger tree! Cant wait to try it out!

    Read More
    jamiebreshears July 25, 2014
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    THANK YOU VERY VARY COMFERATABLE CAN PUT IT UP ANYWERE

    Read More
    JARHEAD1207 February 16, 2014
  • Great Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these hammocks for use while traveling. After showing to my brother-in-law, I don't have any. Need to buy more.

    Read More
    crazycrash March 5, 2013
  • Super Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Love them...in fact I ordered 4 total...love the quality, durability, and colors. Try them, you'll like them! A great addition to our tree-filled backyard...and easy take camping!

    Read More
    mountaing June 2, 2012
  • A bit short
    Verified Purchase

    Nice LITTLE hammock. Decent quality. Folds up small. The problem for us .....it is too short for adults for the most part. My husband envisioned lounging in it on the deck under our big tree. It was far too short for him to lay down in comfortably. In a pinch....it might work but it would not be pleasant. We will keep it and send it home with the grandkids this summer for their backyard fun.

    Read More
    winecountrycottage June 2, 2012
  • big enough
    Verified Purchase

    I have a son 6''8' and it's tough finding anything that fits. This hammock does and it's sturdy, too. In fact bother my boys can fit in it easily.

    Read More
    gus212 May 19, 2012
  • Good Product

    This hammock is very light but strong....works great for my camping and hiking trips

    Read More
    littlechief May 9, 2012
  • Love it!

    Great hammock. I bought a cheaper hammock and returned it. This is a great hammock and the price is the best I could see online for a hammock like this. If you are looking for a portable hammock this is the one to get.

    Read More
    supergrand April 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynda S. June 29, 2016
Sponsored Links