Today: $51.99

MSRP: $69.99

Save $18.00 (26%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portable Laptop Video Touch Screen Poker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a birthday gift. Receiver loved it. Even arrived a day early, right on her birthday.

    Read More
    Dena V. May 3, 2017
  • Fun Game for entire family
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps my husband entertained

    Read More
    Carolyn F. September 22, 2015
  • poker game
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my Dad ..he loves it..plays it for hours at a time..I'm glad I purchased it..

    Read More
    babetide52 September 2, 2015
  • Touch Screen Poker Video - Bad
    Verified Purchase

    I order this for my mother who cannot see well. The hold button would not work on 4 of the 5 holds on the first one sent. Overstock had it returned and sent another. The second video would not add the points when there was a win. That video game was also returned. The product is very bad and wasted a lot of my families time returning it etc.

    Read More
    TerriS December 28, 2014
  • Fun game
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is black and white. It was ok for the price.

    Read More
    mrmdel1 January 1, 2013
  • I returned this product because I didn't like it
    Verified Purchase

    Did not enjoy using this product and actually returned it. I am still looking for a decent hand held poker game.

    Read More
    nanweb February 22, 2012
  • Purchased as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for son-in-law for Christmas - he says he enjoys it and hasn't had any problems with it. I thought it made an impressive gift for the price and the darn sons-in-law are so hard to buy for!

    Read More
    michigandeb January 10, 2012
  • Great for all ages
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my 90 yr. old mother and she loves it! We play this game in Vegas at the video poker machines and it compares to their machines. I would recommend this to young and old.

    Read More
    scottnbarb January 2, 2012
  • Good game, but the packaging was horrible
    Verified Purchase

    The product is good, but I bought it as a Christmas gift and when it was delivered, the package was damaged and torn even though it was in a bag. I am unsure if it was sent out in that condition or if it got that way in the shipping process, it is embarrassing to have to give that box as a gift to my father, but there is nothing I can do now. I am sure he will love the large screen and the ability to take it with him to dialysis.

    Read More
    nicole1207 December 23, 2011
  • Received as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased it for my wife and she enjoys having the big screen and the multible choice of games. It is very easy to play and gives hours of enjoyment.

    Read More
    bokar July 27, 2011
  • We Love This Game!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my wife. She loves it. It gets played everyday

    Read More
    paws37 July 27, 2011
  • Poker Machine
    Verified Purchase

    No problems what so ever brought it to the casino and my nieces and nephews played with it alot. No issues at all it was dropped and still ticking. Like any product some people may have a lemmon and some get the good ones. that`s anything you buy these days

    Read More
    kenny2367 July 1, 2011
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I read all reviews on like products before choosing this one. Overall pleased with purchase. it is well built. We are keeping it on our bar to use when friends are over.

    Read More
    jehughes January 2, 2011
  • Good for Elderly
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my father who is elderly and spends much of his time indoors.

    Read More
    typemylifeaway December 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melissa N. January 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    john35 December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links