Today: $30.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pop-up 3-in-1 Sport Game Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • keeps kids entertained
    Verified Purchase

    just as described. the grand kids loved it.

    Read More
    bluemoon4life January 16, 2015
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    The balls were all crushed when I opened the package, and impossible to pop back out. It won't stand very well and the tie that is supposed to help support it broke on the first use. Will be returning this today.

    Read More
    Kristen R. December 27, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this product as the toss balls were deflated because of packaging. I opted not to exchange it as I felt it wasn't worth the price.

    Read More
    lml22 February 1, 2013
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    game does not stand stable when popped up there needs to be some way to remedy this as it continually fell down in trial use.

    Read More
    play83 October 27, 2012
  • pop-up 3 in 1
    Verified Purchase

    great for little kids! it's very easy to take with them to use at grandmom house would say its a good toy for you to be able to play with them!

    Read More
    mta1017 September 7, 2011
  • DON'T BUY GAME SET
    Verified Purchase

    THIS GAME SET FALLS OVER UNLESS SOMETHING IS PUT BETWEEN IT. IT REALLY ISN'T MUCH FUN. NOT WORTH BUYING!

    Read More
    marybeth48 August 6, 2011
  • Fun for family

    It is fun to find a toy that all ages can play together.

    Read More
    candygirl7 June 6, 2011
  • Entertaining enough
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our 3 year old for Christmas. He enjoys the basektball portion very much. He hasn't played the baseball game, I think he might be a little young to understand that concept. The skee ball part is lacking. It's not realistic to roll the plastic balls up through the tiny opening and into one of holes. He enjoys regular skee ball, but this skee ball version isnt feasible. Overall, he enjoys playing with it. And we like that it folds up easily for storage.

    Read More
    shopper232 January 5, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for 2-4 year olds. My son loved it, he forgot about all the other toys and played with this one all day on Christmas.

    Read More
    terrence26 December 30, 2010
  • game set

    My neice family love this game from 1 to 35 years old

    Read More
    amauzy December 29, 2010
  • Pop-up 3-in-1 Sport Game Set
    Verified Purchase

    It was just as described, came promptly and our 4 year old grand daughter thought it was great. The adults enjoyed it too. Big hit for a cold December day in Michigan.

    Read More
    daveinmichigan December 29, 2010
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew is gonna love this. I already put it together. I trie dit out an dit's fun.

    Read More
    funguy2 December 18, 2010
  • Great Game
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandson after I read all the reviews alrady posted. So I was forewarned of the possiblility of some flaws, especially with the balls. I warned my daughter of the posibility of the balls being fragile and that she might need to buy some others at a dollar store or something. She was glad I gave her the heads-up because the game came with collapsed balls. They had some others that would work and absolutely LOVE this game! So happy I didn't let the warning keep me from buying it as a gift. It will be a great game for years to come as he develops his throwing skills.

    Read More
    1brigadoone December 10, 2010
  • Pop up fun
    Verified Purchase

    This popup is pretty light weight so a bigger kid would probably knock it over just by throwing the ball hard, but it is good for small kids. The balls are okay for tossing, but don't roll. They all arrived with dents because the plastic is Very light weight. We have other small ball toys that can be used with it for the rolling game. It is hard to fold up, but fortunately collapses flat and stores out of the way.

    Read More
    sam202 November 30, 2010
  • Fun on the Go

    I love this toy for my little kids. I folds right up and kids can set it up by themselves. Nice quite toy. We take it to Grandmas, to keep them happy. Fast service too. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    07delta November 15, 2010
  • Pretty Good!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for our daughter because she loves "basketball and baseball." The balls are very cheap but it does the trick for us right now as she is only 3. However, it isn't the highest quality toy we have ever purchased. It is perfect for outdoor use.

    Read More
    consy October 3, 2010
  • Great toy
    Verified Purchase

    Wow I purchased this for my 3 years old grandson for Christmas I had to come write and tell all about this toy he recieved a lot of things but he just love this because of all the games he can play with balls , once he looks or plays with the other things he comes back and plays with this one Overstock.com you have done it once again great job.

    Read More
    msrhook December 25, 2009
  • 3in1 popup game
    Verified Purchase

    Received this item today and the package was torn to shreds and the balls were crushed. The net game itself was intack.

    Read More
    suecitysioux December 23, 2009
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I think that my children will love this for Christmas!

    Read More
    kedragonfly December 2, 2009
  • Very Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely weakly made, balls crunch up and become flattened after two or three tosses. Would NOT recommend this item for any age.

    Read More
    sfmjt October 30, 2009
Sponsored Links