Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $123.99

At other retailer: $199.65

Save $75.66 (38%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pop Up Trailer Rack, Model 80510

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product as advertised

    Read More
    alan_hayes April 4, 2017
  • 84" Not a 110"
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock list as 110" when it arrived the box said 84". I returned it unopened. Not sure quality but site listing is wrong.

    Read More
    Thomas K. January 3, 2016
  • Good product, bad instructions
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rack. It's simple, and it fits perfectly. The instructions are terrible. Be sure to read all the way through, at least twice before starting. If you are using the mounting brackets that go inside the trailer, under the ceiling, be sure to locate them before you drill, or your holes may not line up.

    Read More
    Ryan D. July 1, 2015
  • Works Pefectly
    Verified Purchase

    This has been coming in very handy! Thanks so much.

    Read More
    dreamwalker March 6, 2015
  • No drilling required
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a Coleman popup with the channels already on top installed by the factory forget drilling holes in the roof of your trailer Get 8 round top stainless steel bolts nuts and lock washers and grind two sides so that the bolt head slides snugly down the channels. Drill the holes out in the four mounting brackets to fit so the new screws will go through. Assemble the cross bar and bracket, cinch down the 8 nuts and you are done. Solid as a rock, looks sanitary, You will have a great installation with zero drilling of holes in your popup trailers roof. As Coleman accessories are almost impossible to find and costing a kings ransom if you do this is a great installation. I have had many Coleman popup owners checking this out. Next, install a bike carrier next to my Thule Accent 1600.

    Read More
    lubricano September 1, 2014
  • Not as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Both the Overstock description and the product packaging indicates the bars are 110" long. When I opened the package they were only 84" long. Other than that this seems like a good deal.

    Read More
    drichelson August 17, 2014
  • Incredible value, very good quality product
    Verified Purchase

    The product was well packed, and all parts were present and undamaged. At first I was a bit disappointed that this roof rack was so heavy. But upon assembly and fitting to my trailer top, I realized that heavy duty steel is exactly was was needed to span such a long distance and still support a load. Initial assembly only took 5 minutes. Fitting to the roof, marking mounting holes, drilling, and installing took about 2 hours, but I was very careful (you are, after all, drilling holes into the roof of your trailer/topper!). In addition, I had to clip the ends of all 8 lag bolts because they poked through the ceiling of the camper. I imagine this is a pretty common issue (as most pop-ups are constructed in the same or similar manner). I chose to clip them each because I already had a large bolt cutter, and clipping bolts is easy for me. I strongly recommend opening the package and taking the lag bolts to your local hardware store and purchasing similar zinc lag bolts that are about 1/2" shorter if you don't have bolt cutters . You certainly don't want sharp points poking through your camper top, as they will damage your camper sides when it's in the packed position. I also strongly recommend "dry mounting" your intended load or rack prior to marking and mounting this roof rack . I mounted bike rack trays to the roof rack, and found out after the fact that if I had slid the roof rack bars just a smidge closer together, my bike rack trays would have fit perfectly. As it is, I had to mount them slightly offset from each other because the roof rack was already fixed in place. I would buy this roof rack again in the future. I'm very happy with the quality and the price.

    Read More
    silbersrfr August 15, 2014
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to install. The lag bolts on one stand missed a stud but the supplied bolts and backup plate solve that problem.

    Read More
    bobkerry June 5, 2014
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is what you would expect. Seems to be sturdy, was easy to install, and looks pretty clean. Probably a little heavier than more expensive racks. I installed on top of my fiberglass truck topper.

    Read More
    jupitereyes May 14, 2014
  • AWESOME!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome!!! I love this! I bought the bike holders too. We caulked around the top all over and this has been on camping trips already and no leakage. I am SO glad we purchased this!!

    Read More
    littlesuzisontheup August 20, 2013
  • Nice Rack.... LOL
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed, it holds my portabote with no issues. made a few modifications to accommodate a awning, and drilled a few holes for tie downs....Again, a great rack at a great price.

    Read More
    kruly August 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debbie S. September 17, 2016
Sponsored Links