Today: $20.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Poof-Slinky Scientific Explorer: Mind Blowing Science Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    There was very little in this kit. Very small baggies filled with common household materials. Only good for 2 times of play.

    Read More
    debbie g. February 23, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    my kids loved it very much!!!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser809406 February 4, 2017
  • Happy scientist
    Verified Purchase

    My 6 year old wants to be a scientist after he did a few experiments out of this! He's happy so I'm happy!

    Read More
    Joy P. March 31, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this kit, it is certainly a nice present for an 8 year old.

    Read More
    enyojb March 21, 2016
  • For the Science Hound -
    Verified Purchase

    Grand daughter has an interest in Science (what a great teacher she has!)and this really went over well at Christmas as a family gift.

    Read More
    Sheryl F. January 23, 2016
  • salvatore
    Verified Purchase

    grandson loved it we did many of the experiments on a snowy weekend

    Read More
    phatdaddy December 12, 2015
  • Great for kids ages 4 to 10
    Verified Purchase

    me and my two daughters ages 5 and 8 played with this for days. they loved it.

    Read More
    Arslan K. November 3, 2015
  • Lack luster experiments
    Verified Purchase

    The box advertises a color irrupt thing volcano when in fact you drizzle of the liquid down the side and as it hits water surrounding the volcano makes a light fizz my son was super disappointed this is not what we were expecting so we went on to make the crystals that was supposed to change colors into a sunset this also did not live up to the expectation it would have been better to take the money I spent on this and make my own volcano with papier-mâché

    Read More
    Andrea P. July 17, 2015
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson had a good time with this product.

    Read More
    learae May 21, 2015
  • Nephew loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Christmas gift for my nephew. I never saw it, but my sister called me telling me he loved it and he has already done many experiments with it

    Read More
    eloe88 April 8, 2015
  • kit
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson really enjoys this kit. He likes joking around.

    Read More
    ARTHUR V. January 1, 2015
  • lots of fun!
    Verified Purchase

    The kids have really had a blast with this over the last year... lots of fun experiments and learning to be had.

    Read More
    amyjo821 January 18, 2013
  • Christmas gift for the kid who has everything
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for Christmas gift, think the grandkids had a good time at least once.

    Read More
    bonnienky June 29, 2012
  • Great gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    It was fun watching the older kids work with the younger kids on this project

    Read More
    mmmm1313 January 29, 2012
  • Terrific science kit!
    Verified Purchase

    My kids liked this science kit very much! My daughter says this science kit is very fun and said it includes most of the materials needed for all the experiments.

    Read More
    momofthreeg June 5, 2011
  • so fun!
    Verified Purchase

    this is so easy and fun to use! my kids love the oooze we made the other night. a bit messy, but sweeps up easily with a broom. the volcano was fun and everything comes easily labeled and great instructions. we bought it for christmas and it is a great set to have on cold wintry days.

    Read More
    summerstar22 January 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    aprilm1001 January 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Colleen R. June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links