Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $188.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Polaris IQ Women's Cruiser Bicycle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cruise Bicycle
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cruiser bicycle. It was almost completely assemled which made it easy for me to put togeteher.

    Read More
    carol9747 August 9, 2011
  • Polaris IQ Women's cruiser
    Verified Purchase

    If it sounds to good to be true, it probably is! I would not recommend this product and am disappointed by the poor qualty.

    Read More
    smjagoma July 3, 2011
  • Average quality
    Verified Purchase

    Wheels are very wobbly...not true, causing splash guards rub wheels. Splash guards difficult to mount straight. Looks good. Performs adequate.

    Read More
    whobbs33 April 7, 2011
  • Cruiser Bike
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with my new bike it is comfortable and very nice looking bike.

    Read More
    cklash April 1, 2011
  • doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    The directions for assembly are terrible and once I put the bike togther, (It too 3 hours) It won't work becuase the back fender won't let the tire move. THe bike also had alot of scratchs and small dents on it as if it had been returned and resold.

    Read More
    mdappraiser May 16, 2010
  • Great Bike for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to manuever and easy to ride......Great Bike. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    kate0508 February 15, 2010
  • Polaris bike
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice bike. HEAVY DUTY.Assembly directions are for a 20+ speed bike. If you know how to assemble a simple bike, you will do fine putting it together.Fast shipping & very nice packaging.

    Read More
    bjglad August 24, 2009
  • polaris womens bike
    Verified Purchase

    great bike. rides nice. no changing of gears to think about. old-fashioned breaks using your feet. comfortable ride, sitting up straight rather than leaning forward. nice bike just for cruising the neighborhood.

    Read More
    August 8, 2009
  • womans polaris
    Verified Purchase

    I picked out this bike and my husband bought it for me. It came very fast to our home. It was almost totally put together which made it very easy to finish. This bike is so comfortable to ride. I love it!

    Read More
    loveluna July 5, 2009
  • dented
    Verified Purchase

    The bike was easy to assemble but came with a big dent on the back fender UNDER protective packaging so it probably left the warehouse like that. Too difficult to send back. Otherwise is great.

    Read More
    corazon90 March 7, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joan B. August 23, 2016
Sponsored Links