Today: $133.55
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Polar Women's FT7 Red Heart Rate Monitor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Polar Women's FT7 Red Heart Rate Monitor
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't live without a polar watch, an excellent watch for us health conscience folks. The only minor down size is the rubber on the watch can get somewhat blk, so you need to use some comet to clean it, other than that, the Polar in my opinion is a great watch to purchase. Also you can't beat the price. These usually run about $ 300.00!!! Thanks, overstock.com

    Read More
    jnotary March 14, 2014
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loves it! Pat on the back for me.

    Read More
    hokiemom123 January 24, 2014
  • nice monitor
    Verified Purchase

    I use the monitor for spinning classes and it works great. I like the fact that you can factor in your own characteristics for info.

    Read More
    mackyblue January 10, 2012
  • Polar Womens FT7 Heart Rate Monitor
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get this calorie counting tool. I've worn it just to see how many calories you can burn in a day without extreme exercise. I did find out it was cheaper elsewhere.

    Read More
    20overpar December 29, 2011
  • Awesome Heart Rate Monitor
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very easy to utilize during a workout. Love that at a push of a button I can see my Heart rate, calories used, and other info. The directions give excellent instruction on how to configure the settings. I was hesitant at first to spend this amount of money on a watch, but after the first workout ... that hesitation left! I would definitely purchase it again and would recommend it highly to others. Also the heart rate strap is so comfortable that you forget you have it on! Not the case with the cheaper heart rate monitor that I had previously! You will not be disappointed in this purchase!

    Read More
    preschoolrocks August 26, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Used to have a Nike Heart Rate Monitor... Polar is well known for the HM's for a reason! Its very easy to use and love that it keeps track of my workouts. The strap is a lot better quality than my old one.

    Read More
    cnicholson July 14, 2011
  • great motivation watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch - I bought it to replace my F6. A few nice updates - batteries are replaceable, the chest strap is now soft all around with soft electrode places that need to be moistened. I also purchased (separately) a base so that I can download my workouts to the Polar website and track my progress. The color of the watch is better than pink too:-). Overall, I love this watch as it gives me that extra push to keep going. It has worked consistently well thus far.

    Read More
    mehouston July 7, 2011
  • This is excellent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This has been great! I wear it all day during my workouts and while I'm working so I am able to have an accurate read of the calories burned!

    Read More
    briegus June 1, 2011
Sponsored Links