Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $39.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pocket Knives Set (Pack of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Stocking Stuffers
    Verified Purchase

    I have 5 boys and these made great stocking stuffers for my redneck family...

    Read More
    Phyllis R. November 20, 2015
  • Great Customer Attention Given...
    Verified Purchase

    My first order was short a couple knives, but they were quick to remedy the situation and sent out another order. They arrived in time for the holidays. Great service!

    Read More
    gramsauction December 20, 2012
  • pocket knives in various sizes
    Verified Purchase

    Most were large sized and too big to carry around in pocket. Still good for various jobs around the house.

    Read More
    toguchi August 31, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great knives at an awesome price. I've purchased as gifts a few times now

    Read More
    dlmnj June 2, 2012
  • knives

    love these knives. Gave some for away for Christmas and kept some for myself.

    Read More
    huntingone4me January 5, 2012
  • A total bargain!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase for me. Six knives of various sizes, all smooth functioning and seemingly good quality materials for under $$$. A definite good buy if you need a good pocket knife or just enjoy the characteristics of a quality knife. I would definitely recommend this six knife set.

    Read More
    glewers1 January 4, 2012
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal. My son loves knives and usually pays $15-20 each for knives like this. The big ones are really nice. Good weight to all of them.

    Read More
    laura53 December 22, 2011
  • knives
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Package was tampered but ostocks customer service made sure I got what was missing.

    Read More
    916butcher December 14, 2011
  • knives

    the blue one is only ok, the rest are awesome. Had to stop my teenage boy from snagging them.

    Read More
    timrich98 November 18, 2011
  • knives

    6 Knives for one price. Most of these cost $15 each. I am keeping 2 of them instead of giving them away for Christmas like I should

    Read More
    richards1g November 15, 2011
Sponsored Links