Today: $85.99

At other retailer: $221.94

Save $135.95 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plush Walking Horse with Wheel and Foot Rest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kids liked it
    Verified Purchase

    The kids had fun riding on it.

    Read More
    H-townbuyer April 21, 2015
  • cute horse
    Verified Purchase

    I love the horse and so does my 4 year old. But I thought it was supposed to make sounds. It has no sounds or I cant find them. It is cute and sturdy for the price.

    Read More
    Veronica V. December 23, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable...well made. Granddaughter loved it! Great for kids of all ages. Older brothers enjoyed it, too.

    Read More
    al4612 December 18, 2014
  • Kids Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    Actually bought it for my year old granddaughter. It was much bigger than expected so my older grandsons had a blast playing with it. She will eventually grow into it.

    Read More
    mcfapp January 9, 2014
  • walking horse

    works great on my wood floors. daughter just loves it.

    Read More
    kelciesmom November 7, 2013
  • walking horse
    Verified Purchase

    This horse has taken a beating from my granddaughter but she loves it. The battery pack is not located in a good spot kids have access to it. It is more for a 3yr old. But if your child likes horses its well worth the money.

    Read More
    mattiespence February 14, 2012
  • Walking Horse
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly but is defective and will have to be returned. One foot rest peg is missing and both ears have sewn in tags "press here" for sounds but they don't work. No packing materials to make return easier. This is the first time I have ever had a defective item from Overstock and I still want the horse if I can get a replacement that isn't defective, but it is large and difficult to return.

    Read More
    brenofin December 8, 2010
  • Ride-On-Horse
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made. Concerned safety issue with exposed bolts near feet.

    Read More
    edmarejklj May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links