Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $51.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plush Children's Rocking Zebra

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brit
    Verified Purchase

    Great baby gift! Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Brittany and Da R. August 12, 2017
  • Percent
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for little ones. They will love it and feel like they are in the jungle.

    Read More
    Lori M. December 19, 2016
  • Perfect gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This gift was purchased for my granddaughter's first birthday! I was very skeptical about spending that kind of money on a baby. I still believe it's too much money for a toy that's for a baby. However, what was the determining factor for my husband and myself, is the fact that my son and daughter-in-law, assured us, that this gift will be passed down to the next baby. In other words, "it is a keeper!" I believe manufacturers should keep in mind, that these items are made for little ones who will grow out of them rapidly, and therefore, should price these items accordingly!!! Thanks for your time listening to a "voice of reason"

    Read More
    IC Girl!!! July 23, 2014
  • zebra rocking animal

    Great item. My daughter loves zebras. Very easy to put together. Just had to put the legs to the rocker.

    Read More
    silncek July 24, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great rocking Zebra! It's soft, yet sturdy. Great value!!!

    Read More
    mcbrooks January 5, 2010
  • Cute as can be!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this last year for a grandchild - he absolutely loves it. It was not difficult to put together at all and the quality is fine- especially for the price. I suspect this sturdy little zebra will last through a few more grands if their mothers will pass it around!

    Read More
    bluemermaid December 9, 2009
  • cute zebra
    Verified Purchase

    VERY CUTE, BUT DIFFICULT TO PUT TOGETHER. NOT QUITE THE CONTRUCTION I WOULD EXPECT, AS THE EYES WERE NOT SYMETRIAL, BUTAS A GIFT BOTH MOTHER AND CHILD LIKED IT A LOT.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 6, 2009
  • works well for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The zebra looks great in the jungle themed room for my twins. I did have a few mishaps with the product though. Delivery was fast but one of the handles came stipped and could not screw onto the neck. I contacted Overstock to replace the handle, which they did, but then they also inadvertently shipped me a new zebra rocker that I did not ask for, so it was a hustle to do a return once it arrived. Overstock was kind enough to call UPS and ask them to return the product to them. The only problem I have with the zebra is the head. The eyes are not symmetrically placed on the face and the head is a bit out of shape. But you can't beat the price. So overall I give it 4 stars

    Read More
    Anonymous November 6, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser948042 February 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna F. June 19, 2016
Sponsored Links