Today: $63.99

MSRP: $89.99

Save $26.00 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plush Children's Rocking Panda Bear

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pt
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but missing some screws

    Read More
    Pamela T. February 20, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful & super-comfortable 4 kiddos.

    Read More
    Oscar R. December 27, 2015
  • Love the panda!
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew sleeps on top of him! So cute in the corner of the nursery, now he is old enough to drag it out to the livingroom and play on it. Very sweet.

    Read More
    cookiesha November 5, 2015
  • Flawed but cute
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item because our child loves black and white items. The picture wasn't very clear but the ratings were great. It also looked really cute on the sample picture, so I decided to go for it. The biggest issue I have is that manufacturer seems to lack quality control. The cheeks provided to this bear are too extreme. When we first received the bear, the cheeks looked a lot like jowls as they hung several inches below the snout. We tried messing with them a little bit to help them out but were not successful. I spoke with customer service and was immediately sent a replacement. The next shipment was very much the same. The construction of the product was quick - maybe 5-10 minutes - but it was challenging to attach the bear's legs to the base. Also, the handle bars are a little bit lopsided and come loose if my daughter uses it for more than just a few seconds. Its not too obvious from most angles. From the front, you can notice that one of the ears is pushed up against the handle bar. The bear was dirty from the manufacturing facility or shipment. Frankly, I feel like the original value of the bear is way overpriced for these issues. If you are planning to get it, I suggest to wait until it goes on sale. On a bright note, my daughter absolutely loves this bear so we have decided to keep him. Overall, he does have a resemblance to a real bear. We have had the bear for 2 weeks and have not had any issues with the fur shedding.

    Read More
    ostockclubber October 27, 2013
  • Fantastic Toy

    My parents gave this to my son this summer. While at first intimidated by the big bear, over time, he made friends with it, and now he loves it! It was purchased at a thrift shop, so it had already been used by another child, but the materials have really held up- it looks practically new and I'm sure it's a few years old at least. It is not scary to climb onto, and will definitely never flip over as our rocking horse does some times. There is no way it isn't safe for your toddler. My son rocks on it while watching Signing Time and other programs.

    Read More
    amberoseinjune December 5, 2012
  • bear

    my grandson would have loved this one but i got the brown one, it matches his stuffed animal

    Read More
    sallysgrandma February 1, 2012
  • Panda Love
    Verified Purchase

    Took only 10 minutes to assemble. Soft and plush. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    extremities11 July 5, 2010
  • A++++ all the way
    Verified Purchase

    Very Very Very fast shippment Glad and will like to do business with again in the future great company

    Read More
    rithsok83 July 1, 2010
  • adorable rocking panda
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my grandson for Christmas. I can hardly wait for Christmas myself for him to have it!

    Read More
    clockgal40 December 23, 2009
  • Panda Rocking Animal
    Verified Purchase

    It isn't the easiest to fix the animal to the rocking piece, but then it's great. Also, got dirty in shipment.

    Read More
    auntiemeg October 30, 2009
  • Pass on the Panda rocker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's birthday. Boy were we disappointed. It was poorly constructed. The pegs on the legs did not match up with the holes on the rocker pieces. It was a "bear" to force the pegs into the holes and screw them in place. It took me 4 attempts and 2 hours to attach the rockers to the legs. In addition, when the package arrived, there was a large dirt stain on the top of the panda. To top it all off, the fur sheds too. Too bad this product fell so far short of our expectations.

    Read More
    erintheraven March 19, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    edward2000 January 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vic4889 September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links