Sale $23.42

At other retailer: $51.00

Save $27.58 (54%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pittsburgh Steelers Men's Black Leather Tri-fold Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Missee77
    Verified Purchase

    Real leather wallet with embroidery! Very nice!

    Read More
    OstkUser1379767 November 9, 2017
  • A Friend's Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My Friend Absolutely Loves This Wallet!! A nice Quality Leather Wallet. Not to mention his favorite team!!

    Read More
    OstkUser783413 March 5, 2017
  • Great wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Good detail and leather. A great gift

    Read More
    CHRISTINE R. June 9, 2016
  • He loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet made the perfect birthday gift for my husband. This wallet is real leather and very nice quality. I would buy him this wallet again if this one wears out.

    Read More
    kathyincali November 8, 2014
  • Thank You!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I found this. My boyfriend was in desperate need of a new wallet so I got him this for our first anniversary. He switched all of his stuff over as soon as he opened it. It's the perfect size that he likes and has enough pockets for all of his stuff, if not more! The quality is excellent. In this world where so many things are iron on or screen pressed, it's nice to see that some things are still made with care and time. The patch is embroidered and the stitching is fantastic. It feels like this wallet is going to last him a long time. Thanks! :)

    Read More
    wildpartridge August 21, 2012
  • Great wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful wallet. Built pretty good. My husband loves it!!

    Read More
    sallen11 March 15, 2012
  • Steelers Wallet Tri-Fold
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this wallet. Fits everything he needs to carry and looks great too!

    Read More
    katycoddington January 19, 2012
  • Bought as gift for my Dad and he loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the wallet, very nicely made.

    Read More
    lizzachy2 December 15, 2011
  • GREAT PRODUCT!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and design!! It's very durable and stylish!! I LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    eldad February 8, 2011
  • steelers trifold wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I try to get Christmas and birthday gifts that are Steelers items for my friend...he's a big fan. He needed a wallet and I found this trifold...when he got it, he immediately started using it. we loved it. overstock items come fast and I love doing business with them because they have quality items and great prices!

    Read More
    gypsymagic January 7, 2011
  • lavking
    Verified Purchase

    This experience shopping with overstock.com has been a pleasure. I thank you all for the fast efficient service I got. The turn around time on the order was fabulous. My husband and son were very pleased with their wallets. I will return again for another wonderful shopping experience. Again, thanks, thanks, and thanks!

    Read More
    lavking January 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nevaland June 4, 2017