Sale: $12.23

Save $1.36 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pittsburgh Steelers Dog Tag Charm Chain Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a die-hard Steelers Fan. The chain is not as long as most men would like, so he changed it. For a different type of gift, especially for the price, this is a great one!

    Read More
    Carla G. January 26, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dog tag and the logo. Good quality item at a great price.

    Read More
    Shirlene A. July 13, 2016
  • stan
    Verified Purchase

    very sharp goes with my chain of dog tags

    Read More
    STANLEY D. April 21, 2016
  • Dog Tag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife, she an old strong steeler fan

    Read More
    Harry A. December 17, 2015
  • Pittsburgh Steelers Dog Tag Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It's done very well and is a fun piece for That Steeler fan

    Read More
    Jean P. November 4, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Chain very small. It is average. An the glitter is not very masculine.

    Read More
    missjomar123 July 8, 2013
  • dog tag
    Verified Purchase

    Pittsburg lovers must have its a great item to have and its nice and shiny My boyfriend loves it he has almost everything to match it.

    Read More
    booyaaa March 29, 2013
  • Good deal...
    Verified Purchase

    Impressed with the quality and size of the item, but would think twice about the gender it is geared for, as it has a sparkled pattern to it, not sure if a guy would like that, but maybe a young teen would?

    Read More
    yewanie December 8, 2011
  • Better Quality than I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the qualityof this tag. Very nice and glittering. My niece loved it.

    Read More
    patti000 April 7, 2011
  • Great BUY!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my 11 yr old son since he's such a Steelers fan and he loves it!! Shipping was lightening fast. You won't go wrong with this item. It does not look cheap or cheezy and is very well made.

    Read More
    jstacey65 April 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Renelda B. January 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Calvin R. October 8, 2016
Sponsored Links